la zona pranzo e il divano letto
La Casa dei Colori
La Casa dei Colori
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The flat includes an open plan lounge, dining and kitchen with induction stove, electric oven/grill, compact fridge and stainless steel sink; a double bedroom and a shower bathroom. Total surface is 44 sq.mt. (473 sq.ft).
Originally part of a larger property, the flat is perfect for 2 people, and with the sofa bed in the open plan area, it can accommodate 2 more.
Bedlinen, bath towels, kitchen utensils, crockery and pots, hairdryer, digital TV and free unlimited Wi-Fi are included.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat has separate and independent access from the main door to the owner’s flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are welcomed by Alessandro or Marina, who are happy to help and provide suggestions on how you can make the most of your stay in Milan. Yes, we speak fluent English!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Modifications that cause permanent damage to the structure of the apartment or furniture are not permitted. For example, paintings, posters or other objects cannot be hung on walls. More generally, the guest is obliged to respect and treat the apartment with care and all that is made available to him/her. Any damage for which the guest is responsible will be quantified and charged.

Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Kaution beträgt 200€

No smoking, loud noises or anything that might disturb our neighbours.
The bathroom and kitchen are equipped with a hydraulic pump drain system. This means that solid waste or food remains can not be thrown into the sink, while in the w.c. you can throw away only toilet paper. Any expenses for pump's block due to non-compliance with these rules will be charged to the guest.

Stornierungen

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ramona
April 2017
Un piacevole soggiorno! Ci siamo trovati davvero bene. L'appartamento è molto carino e spazioso. Alessandro è stato molto disponibile ad ogni esigenza. Lo consiglio vivamente!

Nutzerprofil von Karolina
Februar 2017
Allessandro is really nice person and the flat is very comfortable definitely I can recommend this place for every trip. Thanks Allessandro!

Nutzerprofil von Monika
Oktober 2016
Alessandro's apartment is great, it's beautiful, comfy, and really spacious. I stayed there for two months and it felt like home. It's really near to the central station, and in the area there are plenty of shops and restaurants. Also the apartment is equipped in everything you need for a longer stay. The host- Alessandro is very nice and it is very easy to reach him if needed. And the internet is really fast!! Alleluia!!

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juli 2016
This place felt like home to us! We felt so comfortable here the last time we stayed, we booked it again!

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juli 2016
Alessandro was a great host! He went above and beyond expectations! I had wifi issues and could not contact him as planned from the airport, but he was very kind and everything worked out. The apartment was very comfortable, exactly as described. We enjoyed our time so much, that we will return at the end of our Italian vacation.

Nutzerprofil von Oscar
Juni 2016
Muy recomendable, la casa de Alessandro cumple con todo lo que ofrece su anuncio.

Nutzerprofil von Takuya
Juni 2016
Alessandro was welcoming us very warmly. Newly renovated beautiful design apartment! Walking distance to 2 different metro stations and central railway station. Excellent location. We are very thankful to Alessandro for his warm hospitality. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
Antwort von Alessandro:
Hello Takuya , you are very kind . I hope you also enjoyed the Japanese restaurant I suggested ... Best, Alessandro
Juni 2016

Vicenza, ItalienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alessandro

Lavoro a Milano come architetto durante la settimana, per tornare a Vicenza dalla mia compagna Elena e i miei due figli Costantino e Francesca nel weekend.
Grazie al mio lavoro sono entrato in contatto con colleghi e amici di nazionalità diverse e la possibilità di conoscere persone e condividere esperienze è ciò che considero uno dei privilegi della mia professione.
Nel tempo libero amo potermi dedicare alle mie passioni: il golf (purtroppo con scarsi risultati) e la lettura.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte