Large living & dinning room with surround sound speaker system, music player and large LED TVVery spacious & lovely Gourmet kitchen with enough room to cook & dine
Cozy apartment near Hyde Park!
Cozy apartment near Hyde Park!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This stylish 2 bedroom apartment is two minutes from the stunning Kensington gardens/ hyde park and major tube/bus stations. Situated on a quiet lane, this is perfect for both leisure and work!

Der Wohnraum

This is a lovely well maintained 2 double bedroom (master bedroom and a second bedroom) apartment near Hyde Park. The rooms have large windows for ventilation. The master bedroom has a super-king bed and both beds are equipped with comfortable orthopedic mattresses (which are very comfortable), memory pillows and soft high quality linens with a high thread count. Towels are provided.
Guest check-in at 1400 Hrs (2 PM) and check-out at 1200 Hrs (12 Noon). Any check-in after or before 2 PM would be charged £ 30 (in cash). Any check-out after 12 PM would be charged £ 30(in cash)- based on the availability of the room on that day.

Zugang für Gäste

There is full access to the apartment- kitchen (with a stylish breakfast bar for your morning coffee), the living area, WC & the bathroom. Guests can also access the Nespresso machine, the washing machine, dishwasher, the internet and the TV. The TV comes paired with a high quality Bose Surround Sound system.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love to host people from around the world and maintain a high level of interaction over email / phone and would be glad to help out with suggestions on how to make most of your London trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a friendly couple and are always looking to meet new people from around the world. We love food and travel, and one of us is a former chef. If you would like, we'd love to give you recommendations for eating out or cooking classes in London.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Pförtner
Trockner
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 92 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We love hosting people and have been hosted a few times ourselves. We definitely do appreciate it if you can keep the house tidy during your stay and at the time of checking-out.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Dezember 2016
El apartamento es muy amplio y está muy bien situado, cerca de Hyde Park, así que se pueden dar buenos paseos. El metro de Queensway está a 5 minutos. Estuvimos alojadas 4 personas (hay dos habitaciones, una pequeña y otra grande, las dos con cama de matrimonio muy cómodas). Dos cuartos de baño (uno con bañera, el otro es un aseo). El salón comedor es grande y muy luminoso, con muebles modernos y muy confortable. La cocina está bien equipada, lavavajillas, lavadora, microondas, vitrocerámica, horno, calentador de agua, cafetera. Todas las habitaciones con mucha luz y mucha tranquilidad a pesar de ser un segundo piso. No se oía ningún ruido de la calle ni de otros pisos, ni de día ni de noche. Buena calefacción. Bianca facilitó en varias ocasiones información sobre restaurantes, conciertos. Estuvo muy pendiente durante toda la estancia, por si necesitábamos algo. La hora de salida del apartamento es a las 12, y como nuestro vuelo salía de noche, nos permitió dejar las maletas hasta que nos fuimos al aeropuerto.

Nutzerprofil von Ines
Dezember 2016
Bianca et son mari sont des hôtes parfaits. Ils sont gentils, avenants et patients! L'appartement correspond aux photos et il est tout équipé. Il est bien placé; a seulement 3 min à pieds d'une station de métro. Je recommande ! :)

Nutzerprofil von Tiara
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ismerli
Dezember 2016
Bianca and Nik are friendly and accommodating host. My family and I had a wonderful stay in London. The house is spacious, clean, big tv, kitchen comes with dishwasher and good wifi. Ideally located near to 2 underground stations, nice food/groceries nearby after long day of sightseeing and most important its safe. We would definitely recommend this apartment to any of my family and friends visiting London. Thank you for our wonderful stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Bianca

Lovebirds, food aficionados, and world travelers! It was love at first bite ;) when we met 7 years ago, and we've had the time of our lives exploring this wonderful world together. We chose to settle in London as it is a melting pot of culture, art, music and food. We'd love to share our home with you in London to see our city with the eyes of a local. We love to meet fellow travelers from around the world and let them experience their travel in the comfort of our home! We want to make memories all over the world. Stay happy! Hope to meet you soon - Happy Traveling!!

Sprachen: English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte