Cozy Queen bed
View of Lounge area from Kitchen end
The Milking Shed- Copeland Cabins Via Gloucester
The Milking Shed- Copeland Cabins Via Gloucester
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 separate Cabins, located in the historic gold mining area of Copeland. 15 minutes from Gloucester and 40 minutes to the World Heritage Barrington Tops. Within walking distance of the picturesque Copeland Tops State Conservation Area.

Der Wohnraum

Once a milking shed, it is now a comfortably renovated self contained 1 Bedroom cabin, fitted out with a combined kitchen, dining and lounge area. A large queen size bedroom with adjoining shower & toilet is spacious and functional.

Zugang für Gäste

A car parking space is available at the front of the Cabin, with walking tracks down to the front creek where you may enjoy a quiet time.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts Allan and Glenda live in a separate residence on the property, but you are free to come and go as you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are in a secluded area at the foot of Copeland Tops and therefore have no mobile or internet access. A short drive to Gloucester will allow you to access both these services.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 79 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please respect other guests staying on site as well as the local wild-life and vegetation. Drive carefully.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brett
Juli 2017
It was a weekend away for my partner’s birthday and there were helium birthday balloons in the lounge on our arrival which as a pleasant surprise! The cabin was tidy and cosy and just the perfect place for the two of us plus our four-legged girl. We really appreciated being allowed to bring our dog! Very central to Barrington Tops NP and various other walking trails around the area. We even took our kayak on the Barrington River for a paddle! Would absolutely recommend for a couple and we'd love to go back sometime soon!
Nutzerprofil von Glenda
Antwort von Glenda:
Thankyou Brett. Yes it is a beautiful area. Glad you had a lovely break & thankyou for your kind review.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Dezember 2016
The accomodation although basic, provided everything we needed. Scenic location and close to the Tops.

Nutzerprofil von ArtArt ist ein Superhost.
September 2016
Glenda and Allan were wonderful and hospitable hosts. The milking shed was very comfortable and well equipped and were sorry we could only stay one night. The property is in a lovely secluded Valley surrounded by both history and scenery. Staying with them was a very pleasant experience. Thanks
Nutzerprofil von Glenda
Antwort von Glenda:
It was lovely to meet you both and we hope to cross paths again.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kerry
Juli 2016
A lovely place and very friendly hosts. Just wonderful.
Nutzerprofil von Glenda
Antwort von Glenda:
Glad you enjoyed your stay. :)
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Bibi
April 2016
Awesome experience in the middle of tranquility .

Nutzerprofil von Zak
April 2016
Had an awesome stay! Beautifully cosy and light filled cabin in such a beautiful environment! Thanks to the hospitable hosts Glenda and Allan!
Nutzerprofil von Glenda
Antwort von Glenda:
Thanks Zak. Glad you had a good stay.
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Hendrik
April 2016
What an awesome place and awesome hosts. Everything was exactly as stated
Nutzerprofil von Glenda
Antwort von Glenda:
Thankyou Henrick, glad you were pleased with the Cabin.
April 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Gloucester, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Glenda

Married to Allan and living the tree change, which we would love to share with others. Allan was born in Northern Ireland, but has spent most of his life in Australia. Glenda always wanted to live in the country after growing up in Newcastle and living in Sydney most of her adult life. We "retired" to this property in 2008, after traveling around Australia in our caravan. We still take trips away, so unfortunately have to block out dates on the Airbnb calendar when we are away, or have other bookings from other sources. We love meeting new people and sharing their travels with them. We have two separate Cabins plus the house we live in, on site. Please come and enjoy your stay with us.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte