Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in condo
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

The pink bedroom is my nice guest room.
With three-quarter bed.
Use of kitchen.
The center is 15 minutes by bus, which is below the house.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Bügeleisen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 14:00 einchecken und musst bis 12:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anke
Anke
Mai 2016
I very much liked staying at Susanna's house. The room is big enough for one person, everything is neat and clean. And the cat is very charming and always hungry. Susanna is a lovely person that really takes care of making her guests feeling comfortable. I chose to walk into town…
Nutzerprofil von Gokul
Gokul
Mai 2016
Hostess: Susanna is very friendly and helpful. She is available on phone, if needed as she is at work. We could communicate easily via messages. Room: This is a modified setting, with a "bed" made of planks resting on pipe framework. The mattress is comfortable, so are the …
Nutzerprofil von Susanna
Antwort von Susanna:
Each person has his point of view on things and life and I'm very curious to know the criticism of others because it allows me to grow, but many of the things written here were clear in the ad from the start: cat, fourth floor no elevator, the distance from the center, loft bed and shared bathroom. You see everything even from photos. Also the cat is old and very affectionate and follows people and wants the caresses. He's not sick, he had an accident in the street, I explained to them but they did not understand. You see that they have no experience to speak with animals, because with me it never jumps on the table. And the bathroom window is black, because there is always hot water in the shower, not because it is dirty, I repainted two months ago. But water corrodes immediately. Here is a family that accepts guests, who want to live as a family, not a hotel. Who is positive, communicative and loves people and the simple things in my house will live well, if a person has little tolerance, no. Another thing that the bus under the house ends at 1 p.m. these people have seen wrong time, and bus stop in the center to the Dome, it will take 15 minutes and if there is heavy traffic, max 25 minutes.
Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Belia
Belia
September 2015
Susanna is a really warm host. She makes you feel like in home.
Nutzerprofil von Auriane
Auriane
September 2017
Hi ! I spent four months in Susanna's place and it was great ! Susanna was really kind and patient to make me learn italian (not easy at the beginning ^^). She was really helpful when I had some problems with my bike or other practical thing. Her son and his girlfriend were great…
Nutzerprofil von Rosario
Rosario
März 2017
L'alloggio risulta semplice ma comodo per i brevi soggiorni, la camera, non molto grande, presenta un letto a soppalco con materasso gonfiabile. L'host è molto gentile tranquillo e riservato, offrendo pieno utilizzo degli altri spazi della casa, bagno e cucina in primis. L'allogg…
Nutzerprofil von Susanna
Antwort von Susanna:
Tutto giusto, come avevo descritto nella presentazione, ma volevo puntualizzare che il materasso è ad una piazza e mezzo a molle e non gonfiabile :)
März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Nichole
Nichole
März 2017
This is my second time staying with Susanna while visiting Italy. She is a great person; very kind & funny! Her son Sasha helped me with my huge suitcase & Susanna lent me one of her coats when it got very cold this winter. Her home has everything you need for a short or long sta…
Nutzerprofil von Laura-Kim
Laura-Kim
Dezember 2016
Sono stata molto bene da Susanna ! La pink room era accogliente e comfy. L'appartamento mi è anche piaciuto con la cucina, sala da pranzo e salone tutt'insieme, così si poteva cucinare, condividere e chiacchierare insieme molto più facilmente ! Il supermercato e la fermata dell'…

Gastgeber: Susanna

Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Susanna
39 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Verifiziert
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft