New Chair and Faux Fur ottoman in front of New 55" flat screen in living room.Two of the recently ordered contemporary, comfortable chairs with a cozy faux fur ottoman for enjoying a good book or a favorite TV show, Movie or Sports event!!
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

ABOUT BAY STREET: This charming bungalow, newly redecorated with all it's amenities, will assure a welcome, relaxing stay. 5min to Uptown, stroll to catch a unique Trolley ride to the Stadiums, performance Arenas, Bars/ fine dining, or just round the corner to enjoy "Charlotte's desirably, Best" community of eclectic, shops,bars, dining...etc!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 103 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Strip beds, just sheets, pillowcases and put all used laundry in bathroom hamper.
- Living room door to right of fireplace is to remain locked for owner access only.
- No Access to Attic or outside Buildings, Owner only.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rob
September 2017
House was fantastic, very close to just about anything you'd need. Also extremely clean and homely, has all amenities one might need.
Nutzerprofil von Dege
Antwort von Dege:
Hi Rob, I was delighted to be able to host you and your friend as you sought refuge from that devastating storm! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at "BAY" and I thank you for being such kind and respectful guests!! Come again Anytime!!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jared
September 2017
Everything was Great! Centrally located, clean, and quiet!

Nutzerprofil von Joe
August 2017
I live in the neighborhood but needed some extra space for visiting guests. Dege had everything prepped and ready for their stay including some fresh provisions stocked to save them a trip to the grocery store. Great communication and value. Thanks Dege!

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
August 2017
Dege's place feels like home, plain and simple. The house is on a quiet tree lined street but close enough to anything you may need. Restaurants, bars, supermarkets etc. are all a short drive, or walk away. Highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Bex And Tom
Juli 2017
We spent 3 wonderful weeks with our 2 children aged 2 and 6 at Dege's beautiful home. We didn't have a car but rode our bikes easily to the shops and where we needed to go. Beautiful home, great location and great care taken by our host at every point of the experience. Highly recommend a stay here, thank you Dege!

Nutzerprofil von Owen
Juni 2017
I highly recommend this home for anyone traveling to Charlotte. The location is great and the hospitality is amazing. They really make you feel at home.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juni 2017
I hope this place is available next time I'm in Charlotte! Great location, comfortable stay, responsive hostess!
Nutzerprofil von Dege
Antwort von Dege:
Hi Sam, Thank you for being such a great Guest!! And certainly I would love to have You back...Anytime!! It was lovely having You!!!
Juni 2017

Charlotte, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dege



Hi, I'm Dege Harris and an actual "native Charlottean", something pretty rare and dwindling these days. This home was originally my maternal Grandparent's first home. I dearly love this house since it was the first place I was fortunate enough to call Home. I lived here with my grandparents the first 4 years of my life and in later years, after extensively traveling as a singer in a band, I returned to my "roots", making my beloved Bay St...my home, once again.

Today, following another cause close to my heart, acquiring my CNA, I've been an in-home companion to a lovely 95 yr. young Lady with Alzheimer's for the past 6 yrs., while still performing as a Jazz vocalist, whenever possible...which opens up Bay St. making it available for others to enjoy VIA Airbnb!

So, please, be Welcome and enjoy the charms of Bay St. as much as I always have.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte