A fold out sofa-bed / designer coffee table Updated photo of the master bedroom
Great LOCATION! Great PRICE! Mong Kok NATHAN RD.
Great LOCATION! Great PRICE! Mong Kok NATHAN RD.
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

*OPPOSITE MONG KOK MTR

The location is Central to everything, with all forms of transport available within short walking distance.


* Pls quickly message me first to see if the dates are available or suitable, before sending a reservation request. Thanks:)

The apartment is always being maintained and ill try to always try to keep the place fresh and clean, and of course being your fantastic host.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 110 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 105 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

*Important - Switch the hot water heater off after shower or else it overheats
* Switch off electricity when out with diligence
* Take good care of the place
* Shoes off inside if possible
*no smoking, keep the kitchen clean after use, making sure the kitchen surfaces are oil free


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

59 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Dave's place was a dream come true after traveling for over 24 hours. Dave (along with his lovely family) met us at the extremely spacious and clean apartment and gave us the grand tour. He is an amazing communicator and stayed in touch with us throughout the trip until returning safely to our home. The apartment itself was beautiful, comfortable, and well-stocked throughout. The bedrooms all had very comfortable beds, dressers, and closets with plenty of hangers to ensure wrinkle-free clothes. We used the washing machine once, and it worked really well. Dave supplied a hair dryer, which was most appreciated. The bathroom, while small compared to U.S. standards, included a very nice shower, complete with amenities. We enjoyed having a kitchen to cook nightly meals with the aid of a countertop hot plate and microwave. The cupboards were stocked with cookware, dishes, and glasses. We had all of the necessary utensils available, as well. The living room was a great place to relax and unwind after seeing the sights. We enjoyed the TV with two English channels and used the very reliable and quick Wi-Fi daily. Both bedrooms and the living room were equipped with air conditioners that cooled the place efficiently and quickly after being in the hot, muggy outdoors all day long. Dave's apartment was close to two MTR stations (Mong Kok and Prince Edward) and we felt extremely safe walking in the area. There are two markets nearby, both across Nathan Road from the apartment. The Wellcome and Park and Shop both had everything we needed to supply our meals and beverages. Overall, this trip was made great because of a clean, comfortable place to call "home" for the duration of our stay in Hong Kong. Thanks, Dave!

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Mai 2017
靠近旺角地铁站,交通方便 周边很多吃的,sasa万宁也很多 david蛮好人的

Nutzerprofil von 思源
Mai 2017
不错

Nutzerprofil von Kyra
Mai 2017
My bf and I really enjoyed the week we spent at Dave's place exploring Mong Kok. It was a nice home away from home. Dave was easy to communicate with and checked in to make sure everything was okay and dealt with our questions quickly. I do want to point out that there are some (20) stairs before you get to the residential lobby and elevators. Not a big deal, unless you have heavy bags or bad knees. The apartment is really well located - a block or so from the MTR (maybe four minutes), a couple minutes from the Fa Yuen street market, and 10 minutes walking to the flower and bird market (which is actually sad- can't recommend seeing the birds.) I think it took me a half hour or so door to door to get to LKF bars one night. There were some construction noises during the day and random beagles on the roof next door. But no street noise or anything at night. The bed was comfy and the kitchen was nice to have, even though you really don't need to cook with all the restaurants around. Unless you want a western breakfast before 11 - then you should buy some eggs. :) I can recommend the 1973 fried chicken place on Bute Street, and Coffee Talks around the corner. If you head towards the flower markets (which you should) there's Marilyn and Cafe Royal Garden that have proven to be quite tasty. See? Lots of things around to try out. We'd definitely come here again - I'm sure there's always more to do.

Nutzerprofil von Sha
Mai 2017
Location is really great! I need to emphasise on the convenience of the place. The walk from the MTR is less than a minute. You can walk to a lot of famous cafes/shopping places from his apartment! There were a few hiccups when I first checked in, however they were quickly resolved. Place is really clean as well! It was obvious Dave, the host tried his best to make our stay the most pleasant one possible. Friendly and accommodating host! Would stay again, thank you for your service! :)

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Mai 2017
Dave is very responsive throughout the stay. His place is located in the city centre and getting around was a breeze!

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
April 2017
Great value

Dieser Gastgeber hat 262 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kowloon, HongkongMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Dave

Hi I'm David, I enjoy decorating spaces for easy, comfy living.

I love meeting people from all over the globe whether it be Australia to Zambia.

Rest assured, if you book with me you'll be well looked after, as you can see in my previous reviews :)

I like to get to know people, yet I also know when to give people their privacy too.

Best wishes for all!
David

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 76%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte