This is our guest room, with a double bed and lots of storage spaceyou will have plenty of storage space
Double Room at Levin's house and garden

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come and stay with us in our lovely little home in North London and enjoy a peaceful time while exploring London or visiting our area. We are Sara, Sam and Levin the dog and we welcome Airbnb guests to come and stay in our spare room and share their stories with us. We have made some wonderful friends from around the world through our experience of hosting on Airbnb.
We love animals, so pets are welcome, but please check with us first for practical arrangements.

Der Wohnraum

This is our beloved home in North London (Muswell Hill), with 2 double bedrooms, a comfortable sitting room/dining room, a very green and sunny garden, a well equipped kitchen, a bathroom with both bath tub and shower (newly refurbished with a large 'rainfall' shower head). We sometimes rent out the whole flat and sometimes only our spare room. We have unlimited wifi, as well as Sky TV and Netflix for those well-deserved cosy night-ins!

Zugang für Gäste

Our spare guest room is perfect for one, or two people sharing a large double bed. The room has a lot of storage space and a convertible desk. When we are around we will all share the bathroom, kitchen, living room and garden.
Our kitchen has all the equipment you may need; fridge, freezer, dish washer, cooker, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee machine etc.
We will provide basic breakfast items like milk, bread, butter, tea and coffee to help yourself, with an occasional pancake feast at the weekend if we are around!
If you are staying with us longer than a few days, feel free to buy your own food and drinks. There is enough room in the kitchen :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are Sara and Sam (both in our early 30s). Sara (speaks English and Persian) works for the pet food industry. Sam (speaks English and French) works in international development. There is also Levin, a young handsome Shetland sheepdog who loves meeting new people so he will be spending a lot of time with you if you are at home and you are willing to play!
Sam and I both love to meet new people and exchange our stories! Whilst everyone's space and privacy is respected, we would enjoy sharing a meal occasionally or a glass of wine with our guests if we are around.
We are more than happy to provide tips and information about London, and the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note we live in a residential area and this is not central London. Muswell Hill is a lovely hilly neighbourhood in north London which has its own 'village' feel with local shops, cafes, restaurants and amazing views over London (please see my photos). To get to central London from our flat you will need a short bus ride (10-15 mins) plus a tube (underground) journey (15-20 mins).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art der Unterkunft: Andere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 565
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jilly
Oktober 2016
Sarah was a wonderful host, and we spent one of the evenings having a good chat about life, along with a chilled glass of wine which was very welcome after a long first day training. The description was everything it said it was......however, there was a four legged friend that stole the show and my heart, their gorgeous dog Levin, I may just squeeze him in my case :)) Sarah and Sam were also very obliging in fitting around my changing work schedule (thanks again guys) A lovely large comfy double/king size bed made getting out of bed difficult in a morning. Highly recommend their lovely home. Many thanks both x

Nutzerprofil von Vikrant
Oktober 2016
Sara and Sam have a beautiful, well kept, clean house in a quiet residential neighbourhood. They were friendly, helpful, and sociable, and I had many enjoyable conversations with them! The highlight of my stay was meeting Levin, who is the Friendliest Dog in the World. Definitely recommended for anyone who wants to explore North London (and loves dogs).

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2016
Sarah and Sam are awesome hosts and for my first experience of an Airbnb they have set the bar very high. Their beautiful house is sunny and spacious, and the bedroom is large. They were so willing to help in any way possible, even down to finding me some porridge for breakfast. Even though they were away when I first arrived they made sure I had all the information I needed to get in and make myself comfortable. Their dog Levin is so cute and well behaved. Always great company when around the house. I checked out several of Sarah and Sam's recommendations in the area including some scrummy restaurants. All these things make their place a home away from home. I look forward to keeping in touch and thanks again! :)

Nutzerprofil von Kyoko
April 2016
My husband and I stayed at this place for three weeks and a half. Sarah was very easy communicate and Sam was very considerate person. Both of them were also very kind and calm when they were at home with us. We've spent a very relaxing time there. The location of the property was a little far from tube but you get a quietness instead and no traffic noise from outside was rather nice. They also had a handsome and adorable dog whose name was Levin. He was welcoming us every time we get home. Thank you so much for your hospitality, Sarah and Sam!

Nutzerprofil von Han
Februar 2016
My little puppy and I had a lovely stay with Sarah and Sam in their cosy home and were made to feel very welcome from the minute we arrived. Both Sarah and Sam were warm and welcoming, we honestly couldn't have asked for better hosts! The house is in a nice area with good transport links and is just a short stroll from Muswell Hill Broadway and Alexandra Palace which have arguably the most stunning views of London. The bedroom is a great size with a very comfortable bed and I felt very at home here. I hope to see Sarah, Sam and of course the lovely Levin again one day soon. Thanks for a great stay guys!

Nutzerprofil von Michel
Dezember 2015
Warm welcome from Sarah ! Very cosy house. The area is very quiet. It's a pity we did not see very much Sarah so as we could have spoken a little bit more ! Thank you again for the card and flowers for my birthday !

Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Oktober 2015
My parents stayed with Sarah and Sam for 3 nights. Sarah arranged for a smooth checkin, the double room was very comfortable and she was very friendly. We'll happily be using this accomodation again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.

I am an Iranian/British young professional, living with my husband Sam and our dog Levin, in our North London garden flat! I am passionately learning Spanish these days..

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte