nice area to have breakfast or sit to have a drink and chat


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our home will become your home as you are free to enjoy all the Yarra Valley has to offer. Wineries galore, Hot Air Ballooning and many restaurants. There's a large bedroom with a queen sized bed. Own lounge room and pool table.

Die Unterkunft

We have a large shared home with 3 different living areas and 1 large bedroom, with a queen-sized bed. The bed has electric blankets. Our home has a wood fire as well as central heating. We have evaporative cooling for summer and plenty of room. As this is our home you will be welcomed by us then.

If you would like other rooms, we also offer a second room with a queen sized bed that can accommodate 2 for $130 and a third room with another queen sized bed with a double bunk that can accommodate 4 guests for $130 ($50 additional after 2 guests).

Interaktion mit Gästen

As this is our home, we will be there for you if you need but we respect your privacy. We can provide you with a cooked breakfast if desired. Devonshire teas are also our speciality. Guests have their own bedroom, bathroom, lounge and toilet. The kitchen is the only common area of the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We supply Shampoo conditioner, hair dryer, use of iron ironing board, Continental breakfast, Hot breakfast only by arrangement for additional fee.No late all night parties.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 350€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Smoking outside is fine. Butts in bucket if you please.
No pets please, as we have our own cats on the property(URL HIDDEN) Please turn lights off when leaving room to go out.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Juni 2017
Maggie was lovely! Made a great effort to make us feel welcome and gave us good recommendations too. Will have to challenge her and Bob in a game of snooker next time!

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
April 2017
Stayed for only one night as I was attending a wedding at Yering Station. Maggie did a great job in hosting and ensuring I felt welcome. Lovely home. Had a private room which was warm and cosy.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
Nice bed/sheets. Pool table, Shared bathroom with maybe up to 2 other guest couples. Comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
April 2017
Maggie was a great host and the house warm and cosy with easy walk to town. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
April 2017
Maggie welcomed us with a cuppa. Showed us our room and facilities before a relax and shower before heading off to attend a wedding at Yering Station. Maggie made sure the 'light was on' when we returned around midnight. We enjoyed a good continental brekky before leaving for home. Excellent

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
April 2017
Beautiful place in a beautiful location

Nutzerprofil von Emilia
März 2017
Maggie was very friendly and talkative. The room was very clean and you had to walk through Maggies house to get to.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 30 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Yarra Glen, Australien · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maggie

Hello there. My husband Bob and I love to entertain and provide a home away from home for our guests, at the same time we respect your privacy. Our home is walking distance from the township that hosts a great country pub and a variety of shops. Including 2 lovely Bakeries. Many wineries,Golf courses, Racecourse, Chocolate factory. Alowyn gardens, all about 5 min or 10 mins away. Very close to Air balloon rides. Also we offer Devonshire teas, freshly made scones by myself with jam and cream by arrangement. Please come and join us in this beautiful part of the world... Yarra Glen.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.