Charming family home and garden

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A a mid-terraced sunny eco house with its own solar panels and veggie gardens. The house is situated in a quiet road adjacent to leafy Finsbury Park. The area has outstanding transport links into London within 20 mins, by tube, overground or bus.

Der Wohnraum

Ground floor offers spacious sitting room running length of the house including home office. We have wifi throughout the house and sky TV. Wooden stairs lead down to the kitchen and out into the garden. Garden furniture for 8 with parasol and 4 x out-door bean bags and badminton net and set. Please help yourself to any of the vegetables from the garden. The garden floor also has a large dining area and a further double bedroom. Split level ground hall leads to large bathroom over-looking the garden. There is also another separate toilet. Top floor has 3 sunny double bedrooms and a walk in show room.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will be able to use the entire house front and back gardens.
Entrance to Finsbury Park is less than 100m from the house. There is an outdoor gym and excellent jogging routes around the park and also along Parkland Walk on the disused train track to Highgate (6km round trip)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are more than happy to offer recommendations during your stay via email or mobile. We also have very friendly neighbours.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just in case you have an allergy to pets; 2 dogs usually reside in the house.
We have a cleaner who will have cleaned the house ready for you before you arrive.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 8
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

We expect you to respect out family home.
There is a solar panel reader in the sitting room - pleased not touch the monitor.
We welcome pets but do not allow pets on the sofa or beds.
You must ensure that your dog does not bark as this upsets the neighbours.
No smoking in the house - please use the garden.
Please do not touch the fragile sculptures and artefacts in the house.
Please recycle you rubbish and place in the green top wheelie bin outside the front door.
All other waste please place in the black bin.
Only flush toilet paper down the toilet.
Please use bathroom bin for nappies/sanitary towels.
Please water any house plants that look thirsty.
Please turn all lights off when leaving the house.
Please double lock the front door and ensure garden doors are locked before leaving the house.
In the summer time the garden sparkler is set to come on at 11pm for 20 minutes. Please do not adjust the timings.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
August 2016
Es war super in eurem tollen haus! Die lage ist perfekt und das haus bietet genügend platz. Es ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und auch die nachbarn sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war eine tolle zeit in london. Ich kann das haus mit den sehr netten vermietern nur weiterempfehlen. Vielen dank für alles!!

Nutzerprofil von Edith
Juli 2016
The house is in a quiet street and the connections via bus, tube or train are brilliant. Also the shopping facilities are within walking distance. Marina quickly responded to any questions. Parking is possible by meter in the street, also it is cheaper to park in "Finsbury Park/car park"which is in walking distance (we saved 10 pounds a day). It was a very relaxed holiday and we finished the days sitting in the garden. Very nice.

Nutzerprofil von Alfredo
Juli 2016
La casa esta en una zona tranquila al norte de Londres. Estuvimos muy a gusto. Cerca hay un supermercado y un centro comercial a 10 minutos caminando. Justo al lado hay un parque grande por el que hay que pasar para ir a la estación de metro. Las fotos de la casa no engañan, incluso es mejor que en las fotos. En fin, nuestra experiencia ha sido muy agradable y la recomendamos sin duda.

Nutzerprofil von Javier
Januar 2016
La casa es excelente y todo estaba muy bien presentado para recibirnos. Está situada cerca de un parque, tiene todo lo necesario para hacer compras cerca y está muy bien comunicada por metro y bus. La descripción del anuncio y las fotos se ajustan a la realidad. La anfitriona hizo todo lo necesario para que nuestra estancia fuera estupenda. ¡Fuimos muy bien recibidos y volveríamos sin dudarlo!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marina

I am an artist & teacher of Art living in London. I am married to Piers for over 21 years who is an agent for Actors for Film, TV, Theatre and commercials and we have two wonderful children - our son Barley age 19 and Sophie age 16 and two beautiful dogs.
We love living and working in London. I currently studying an MA in Fine Art at Chelsea College of Art and also work part time as an Art teacher in North London.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte