Guest Room with Double BedGuest Room
Guest Room - Near London Heathrow
Guest Room - Near London Heathrow
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ursula
Juni 2013
Staying at Mairan's was a great pleasure! Already in advance she helped me with finding the right trains and bus to her (and she even picked me up at the station). Arriving at the house I found it is small but very nice and clean, with a beautiful surrounding. Marian is a really…

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Mai 2015
My stay at Morme and Mari's home was fantastic. They made me feel completely welcome and feeling like staying at a friend's house since I arrived. The house is located in a lovely location. They are a very nice and attentive couple and I can only thank them again their hospital…

Nutzerprofil von Ilikethebeds
September 2014
The bed was very comfortable, the house was spotless and my hosts made me feel very welcome and relaxed,the surrounding streets and parks are beautiful and lots to do nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juni 2013
Marian and her husband are very nice people. Their home was available with only a few days notice. She and her husband were very helpful with directions and tips about the city. They have several maps and are very knowledgeable about things to do. They have a very nice home i…

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
Mai 2013
Marian and her husband Morne are wonderful hosts! Marian was very communicative leading up to our time at their home and from the moment we walked in they made us feel right at home and very comfortable. This was our (my & my husband's) first time staying with a host who was a…

Hampton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Morne
Morne: I am a Project Manager for Commercial Fit Out. Marian: I am a Tax Adviser who loves being outdoors. So when I am not buried underneath tax books I can be found chilling out with a BBQ or going for a walk to the park in whatever weather conditions London can offer! I…
Sprachen: Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte