Zu Inhalten springen
Private patio garden
Room 5 minutes from Waterloo
Room 5 minutes from Waterloo
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A quiet oasis in the center of London.
A huge patio garden to enjoy the delights of London weather!

Der Wohnraum

A 5 minute walk from Kennington northern line tube station yet you would never know you're in the center of London. Situated in a quiet square with a church in the middle there is a huge private patio garden.

The bedroom is a double room suitable for two people sharing a double bed.

The house is spacious and clean but in need of modernisation.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use the kitchen, living room and of course the bathroom however the kitchen is not equipped with utensils - just a microwave fridge and cooker with oven.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I've lived in London for 10 years so can give tips on where to go!
The house maybe quite bare as I'm in the process of selling.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Air bnb will not take any of the security deposit from your account unless a claim is made up to 48 hours following the stay.

There is no Wi-Fi as I'm in the process of selling the property but there are nice cafes nearby you can use Wi-Fi.

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Waschmaschine
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please be quiet, clean and considerate. You will be staying with working professionals so be respectful of this.

Smoking is only allowed in the garden or front porch not inside the property.

Pets are not allowed due to allergies sorry!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Oktober 2017
I had a great stay at Deena's place. She was helpful, friendly and quick to reply to questions and she even allowed us to bring our dog which was great! The place is coming up for sale so it's not cluttered and it's a bit sparse but was clean, quiet and spacious. There's also a huge patio at the back. The flat is a 5 minute walk to Kennington tube and 5 minutes to Walworth road for shops. The one drawback was no wifi but this was no big deal for me considering the price.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Deena

Hey! I am 30 years old, female, I live in London and I love to travel usually on my own.

I am into yoga, meditation, dancing, music - I love nature parks and anything serene! I'm also learning to play the drums and studying to be a yoga teacher.

I like to cook my meals and am very considerate.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte