Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfortable apartment, with high ceilings and polished floors is a quintessential Bondi experience. Featuring a private room, perfect for one to two guests, it is just minutes from the ocean whilst offering easy access to Sydney's East and the city.

Der Wohnraum

I'm a millennial creative, situated in a beautiful, thirties era, brick building in relaxed Bondi Beach. You're invited to take advantage of our spacious (45m/sq) home.

Our apartment is on the top floor of the building, has polished wood floors throughout, high ceilings, and faces north west catching all-day sun. The apartment is furnished with an eclectic collection of art, furnishings and plants, ensuring you feel right at home throughout your stay.

You'll have access to a private bedroom and the shared living areas of the apartment during your stay. The northwest facing bedroom features a queen-size bed and 100% flax linen bedding.

The large living room features a reclaimed timber lounge and complimentary armchairs, perfect for relaxing with a back issue of Monocle and a glass of pinot. Positioned below the garden-facing windows, the dining room suite comfortably hosts four for a meal.

A well-loved feature of our place is the apartment's original deco bathroom and kitchen, both in excellent condition. Feel welcome to use the Aesop hand and body washes during your stay, and we provide clean fresh towels for each guest at check in. Should you choose to eat in, the kitchen is well equipped for cooking up a storm, although with Bondi's great cafés and restaurants around the corner we'd understand if it doesn't get much use. In that event, the 400L fridge is perfect for keeping your wine cold!

We aim to be a sustainably-minded household, and choose to use environmentally friendly cleaning products, recycled toilet paper, and green energy. Feel free to dispose of your food scraps in the compost bin in the back-corner of the shared garden too!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the private bedroom and the common spaces in the house, including well-stocked kitchen, as well as hi speed ADSL2 wifi, and the front loader washing machine – access to the washer is in the apartment's basement level laundry.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will handle all correspondence and the booking, and will be your host during your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 68 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

We take pride in our home and know you too will treat it with respect.
Please don't smoke inside, and if you use the kitchen equipment, please clean it.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
November 2016
Dan was an amazing host. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable! Definitely going to stay here again when I come back! Thank you Dan!!

Nutzerprofil von Ramona
November 2016
Best Air BnB I ever stayed in. Would have loved to stay longer. The place is quiet and cozy and I really liked the interiors design of the whole place. Dan was such a great host and a lovely person always helping with everything and had great recommendations on restaurants, cafes and everything in bondi and Sydney as well. If I go back to Sydney I definitely would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Kah Kit
Oktober 2015
Found Dan to be a very obliging nice guy although due to my busy schedule I didn't get much time to chat with him.

Nutzerprofil von Hayley
Januar 2014
We had a lovely vacation staying in Dan's apartment! It is situated in a superb location, close to the shops and the beach. Dan's apartment is delightful with beautiful windows letting in sunlight and creating a relaxing and restful environment. Dan kept in touch with us by email and always responded promptly. We would definitely recommend staying here for a wonderful relaxing holiday!

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Januar 2012
Great stay. Dan's apartment is super charming and in a great location. In a quiet street in Bondi yet only a 10 min walk to the beach. Loads of great eats, supermarkets, shops just around the corner. Dan always responded very quickly with any questions we had. Tops.

Nutzerprofil von Wen
August 2011
We stayed at Dan and Leonie's for 5 weeks and loved the place and the area so much it was very difficult to pack up and leave! Despite adventuring overseas, Dan was sweet enough to keep in touch via email and made sure we were settling in.

Nutzerprofil von Elliot
Mai 2011
A beautiful location, house and people. A home away from from, just a short walk from Bondi and great food and cafes (yet still off the tourist track!) I thoroughly enjoyed my 4week stay! Highly recommend for the short or longer term visitor.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bondi, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Dan

I'm a freelance graphic designer and illustrator based in the east of Sydney, Australia. When I'm not hovering over my notebook, I can usually be found in one of my coffee haunts attempting to complete the Herald's daily crossword, or catching up with friends over drinks in Surry Hills.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte