Balcony!Desk by the window
Profilbild des Nutzers

Beautiful furnished room w/ balcony

DeutschlandBerlin
Privatzimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 2 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Private room in a shared flat with private balcony in Sprengelkiez. 2 minutes from the u bahn, a lake and cool bars, cafes and a local brewery. Ladies only!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 400€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Stornierung: Flexibel

Beschreibung

Private room in a shared flat with private balcony in Sprengelkiez. 2 minutes from the u bahn, a lake and cool bars, cafes and a local brewery. Ladies only!

The apartment is on the 3rd floor of the rear house in a charming old building complex. The space is cozy and quiet. You've got a couch, armchairs, a desk and your own private balcony overlooking a leafy courtyard. The loft bed is massive (2m x 2m) and ridiculously comfy.

You'll have your own private room with private balcony and half bath. The kitchen, full bath, laundry machine and table/hall area are shared. Sheets, towels and the usual apartment things (dishes, toilet paper) are provided.

I will be off conducting research in the US, but my two roommates will be here. C. is German, in her mid 30s and a professional singer and A. is Swiss, in her mid 20s and studying acting. Both speak good English, as well as some Spanish and French.

Sprengelkiez is a beautiful, quiet area that is still considered a bit of a hidden gem in Berlin. It's got great cafes, restaurants, bars, a local microbrewery with a lovely biergarten, a great organic grocery store and some of the best jazz in the city, but you won't really see any tourists up here. There's amazing food within walking distance - Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian - as well as pretty cafes located right on the canal (a minute's walk from the apartment). The local lake, Plötzensee, is around a 10 minute walk away.

You're a 2 minute walk from the U9, a 7 minute walk from the U6, and a 10 minute walk from the Ringbahn. There are also a number of buses, including one that goes directly to the Hauptbahnhof/main train station. This means that you can get anywhere in Berlin incredibly quickly. I've lived in a number of different neighborhoods in Berlin, and this is by far the best in terms of public transportation connections!

Female guests only! The room is officially available from 10. August - 30. September and I would obviously prefer a guest who also needs a place for those exact dates. However, it is also possible to vary the dates a bit, ex: all of August and September. Get in touch! I can be flexible.


Hausregeln

We don't smoke in the apartment, but you may smoke on the balcony with the door closed.


Verfügbarkeit
52 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Dein Gastgeber


Alissa

Alissa

Berlin, Deutschland · Mitglied seit Oktober 2013

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet