Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This beautiful, modern, cozy home is a 3 minute walk to the Old Hickory Lake Marina! Spacious, clean and natural, it's the perfect place to rest your head while visiting Nashville. Boat and RV parking available on site.

Die Unterkunft

Fully updated with modern amenities, beautiful hardwoods, granite countertops and tasteful design. The bedroom is complete with a queen sized bed, desk and chair, walk in closet and separate sink with en suite Jack-and-Jill bathroom. A separate half bath is located just across the hall if needed. Linens and towels provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Fenced in back yard with deck and outdoor seating, full use of kitchen, laundry and common living areas

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will likely see one of us once daily, but we are happy to give you the insider scoop on all there is to do in Nashville! I work a lot, and Nick is low key so you'll have plenty of privacy

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two silly little Boston Terriers occupy the house, but they are exclusively in a separate area of the house, unless you want to play and snuggle with them!

If you are bringing your dog, please have proof of vaccines up to date (rabies, distemper, parvo Bordetella and Lepto) as well as proof of CURRENT heartworm, flea and tick prevention. I reserve the right to turn away any pet who appears to be ill. The health and safety of our dogs is our priority.

We do not accept cats or any other pets other than dogs


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Kaution: 460€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 60€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

1. Please keep the house tidy up and clean up after yourself

2. Please do not wear shoes in the house. There is a closet near the door you can put shoes and coats in

3. We typically go to bed by 10 PM. Quiet hours are between 10 PM and 8 AM

4. If the dogs are in the common area of the house, which is rare, do not let them out the door!

5. Do not feed OR give the dogs anything. They have food allergies, and this will be grounds for immediate move out without refund. The health and safety of our pets is just as important as yours


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juni 2017
Bathroom is shared with male roommate. Good privacy. No coffeemaker. Owner answered my questions or concerns quickly. Would have liked place to sit my bag besides closet floor. There is room for a small chair. Hard to turn on table lamp.

Nutzerprofil von Caitlan
Juni 2017
This place was amazing. It was clean, beautiful, quiet and Eva was very flexible with my arrival etc. It really makes a trip much nicer when you get to stay in a beautiful space. Will stay again! Thanks!

Really pretty home! Eva made everything easy with great instructions! Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
Mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Eva's place! Her place is very updated and modern. We did have to share a bathroom with her roommate and heard him really early in the morning. Never saw Eva but she was very responsive to all my questions! Overall a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Mai 2017
Very comfortable bed, quick communication, easy process. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Stephen
Mai 2017
As described! Great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Stan
April 2017
Another great stay. Eva was a great host and the place was great! I even had some friends (pets) to play with. I would definitely stay here again. while it rained the entire weekend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von EvaEva ist ein Superhost.

Well traveled, always seeking a new adventure, town or event to live life in a mindful way

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.