Spacious balcony overlooking a forest runs the full length of the house for an open, airy atmosphereFully equipped kitchen with modern appliances (Fridge, stove, oven, dish washer, coffee machine, kettle, and toaster)

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy the stunning Caesarea beach or the rich archaeological history of the old city and its active foodie scene. This modern, comfortable home features floor to ceiling windows & direct access to the famous aqueducts and beach by a quick 2 min walk.

Der Wohnraum

Really comfortable, open house with lots of windows, fresh air and light. Relax on the balcony and enjoy the forest air, practise your piano skills or enjoy a game of ping pong in the back yard.

TV has both Cable and Netflix. Bluetooth sound system also available for use.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bedrooms 1 and 2 (the queen and double rooms) both have space for the inclusion of a crib or mattress on the floor for a child (which we are able to provide). We also have the option of adding a single cot to the office on the main floor for anyone who has trouble with stairs and prefers to sleep on the main floor.

Guests may like to know there is an adjacent, completely private, apartment with its own separate entrance as part of the property. This apartment is usually, though not always, occupied by the owner, who can help with local knowledge of the best beaches, restaurants, etc.

If you should need additional sleeping space the apartment can generally also be made available for rental (providing additional sleeping space for 2-4 people) for an additional fee, of US$250 per night.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 88
Kaution: 877
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 504 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No pets allowed.
No smoking.
Please try not to break things, but if you do, please admit to it.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Boris
August 2017
We enjoyed staying in Sarah's house, we had everything we needed and the piano was a nice addition- our daughter kept practising and started learning a new piece! House is very comfortable, AC is in every room and could be adjusted to individual temperature. Beach is only a few minutes away, a Caesaria's historical port with archaeological sites and lots of restaurants only 5 min drive, as well as the local shopping centre. We had a nice time there and believe we will come again. Thanks for making our visit to Israel so enjoyable! It is a perfect quiet location for staying in Israel, when you need to travel north or south. House is big enough for a family with 2-4 kids, with a nice open area big enough to host evening with few more friends. Simply excellent!

Nutzerprofil von Iris
Juni 2017
This is a wonderful place for a family. Conveniently located to the beautiful beach and walking distance to a playground for kids, and a good restaurant. A new town center is a few mins in a car away, or walking distance if you're up for a 30 mins walk. The house itself has air conditioning, a working kitchen, and a washer/dryer. Plus, the owners are extremely responsive.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
This is a beautiful home, filled with natural light and large balconies. It's very family friendly with two bedrooms that are great for young children, and it's also a short walk to the beach. Sarah and Clive were extremely helpful not only with the house but in helping us find local services (like groceries and such). Would definitely recommend staying here (and we will probably stay here again ourselves).
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for the kind words Jason! We'd be delighted to see you and your family again next time you are in Israel.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Janet
April 2017
Great house... clean, open, relaxing, very nice size. Centrally local to Sea and shopping. Clean, comfortable and would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Dezember 2016
Beautiful house. Very near lovely beach. Forest right outside the terrace.

Nutzerprofil von Shani
Dezember 2016
דירה נעימה ומצויידת היטב, מתאימה מאוד לשהות של משפחה, כולל ילדים ופעוטות (שרה תשמח למצוא סידורי לינה בהתאם לצרכים). כדאי לשים לב שאמנם יש ארבעה חדרי שינה, אך באחד מהם מדובר במיטת נוער ולא במיטה זוגית. בכל מקרה הבית נוח, נעים ונקי, המארחת זמינה בטלפון ואדיבה ונחלצת במהירות לענות ולפתור בעיות שצצות במהלך השהות. מומלץ!
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Thanks Shani, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay! I had to look it up online, but see that our double bed (a Canadian Double/Full bed) is indeed 5 cm narrower than an Israeli Double (135cm instead of 140cm) so thank you for pointing this out! However it is still much wider than a youth bed (120cm). I will be sure to make a note of it in our descriptions though to avoid confusion! :) All the best for 2017! We hope to see you again!
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Louis
Oktober 2016
Un très bel endroit, proche d'une plage magnifique.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
IsraelMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I'm Sarah.
I work as a Product Manager in Israel's hi-tech sector and am managing this listing to help out my family. I'm originally from Canada but have been living here in Israel for many years.

Am happy to answer any questions you have about our property, visiting the area in general, or to give recommendations on special and unique places to visit in the area.

Have a special dietary need (food allergies, gluten-free, vegan)? Let me know - I'll help you figure out what is available here and what to be cautious of to make your visit an easy one.

Sprachen: English, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte