Down by Muckross Abbey. Lovely place to walkOur garden
Killarney.National Park.Relax.Enjoy
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ein bequemes Schlafsofa in einem hellen Raum, ein Plausch und eine Abholung von der Stadt (4 Meilen / 7 km), nur wenn wir verfügbar sind. :) Unser Platz ist gemütlich und gemütlich. Frühstück ist Tee / Kaffee, Getreide etc & ist Selbstbedienung. Kann Ideen auf großartige Orte zu besuchen.
translated by Google

A comfortable sofabed in a bright room, a chat, and a pick up from the town(4 miles/7 km), only if we're available. :) Our place is welcoming & homely. Breakfast is tea/coffee, cereals etc & is self serve. Can give ideas on great places to visit.

Der Wohnraum

Wir sind 20 Minuten zu Fuß vom Killarney Nationalpark, der nur wunderschön ist. Wir helfen Ihnen so viel wie möglich mit oft einem Drop-off oder Abholung, wenn wir verfügbar sind. Ihr Zimmer ist für einen, aber der Auszug ist ein kleines Doppel. Das Bad wird mit der Familie geteilt, mit einer Mixer-Dusche und es gibt eine weitere Toilette im Erdgeschoss näher an Ihrem Schlafzimmer. Wir haben einen großen Garten, um sich zu entspannen, wenn unser irisches Wetter es erlaubt, oder einfach nur in unserem Wintergarten sitzen und den Tag mit einer Tasse Tee, einem guten Buch oder einer freundlichen Gesellschaft anschauen.
translated by Google

We are a 20 minute walk from Killarney's National Park which is just beautiful.We will help you as much as possible with often a drop off or pickup if we're available. Your room is for one, but the pullout is a small double. The bathroom is shared with the family, with a mixer shower and there is another toilet downstairs nearer your bedroom. We have a large cared for garden to relax in if our Irish weather permits, or just sit in our conservatory and watch the day past with a cup of tea, good book, or friendly company.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, unseren Garten zu benutzen, gelegentlich fernsehen mit uns, oder sitzen in unserem Wintergarten und entspannen. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Büchern zu lesen und zugreifen zu WiFi. Die Küche ist morgens nur zum Frühstück zu benutzen. Andere Zimmer in unserem Haus sind privat.
translated by Google

You are welcome to use our garden, occasionally watch tv with us, or sit out in our conservatory and relax. There are various styles of books to read and access to WiFi. The kitchen is to be used in the mornings only for breakfast. Other rooms in our house are private.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin eine Mama mit zwei Teenager-Jungen / Männer und ich arbeite während des Tages. In der Schule gibt es immer einen frühen Morgen Lift in die Stadt, wenn nötig und oft auch abends. Wir sind von Anfang an zu Hause und genießen gute Gesellschaft und einen Chat oder Privatsphäre, wenn Sie das verlangen. Wir können die Dinge in unserem Bereich und Orte zu essen und zu sozialisieren zu empfehlen.
translated by Google

I'm a mum with two teenage boys/men and I work during the day. In school term there is always an early morning lift to town if needed and often in the evening too. We are at home from early evening and enjoy good company and a chat or privacy if you require that. We can recommend things to do in our area and places to eat and socialise.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a hairy 11year old Golden Retriever. He lives outdoors but wanders into the utility room and conservatory too for a visit and ear rub, but not the rest of the house. Sadly my dog passed away in June 2017... but I'm not deleting from here just yet :(


Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We have a total no smoking policy. And no pets. Please read our listing in full as most of our information is stated. Remember to throw up the curtains in the morning to enjoy the day. No lights on 24/7 please. We hope our guests to find us a pleasant family and expect respect and courtesy (it working both ways) Please use your time in Killarney to go out exploring regardless of the weather. It also gives us time to get on with our jobs and home.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

43 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Inbar
August 2017
If it was possible to give Patricia more than 5 stars, I would. I had an incredible stay at Patricia's. The house is beautiful and comfortable in a quiet and gorgeous area. Easy and fast to get to food, the park, and the city of you have a car. Patricia is more than wonderful, my stay felt more like visiting a friend than staying at a stranger's home... It was great to have a conversion over a cup of tea (or wine)! Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2017
Patricia is a lovely host, the house is so nice, there is a very warm friendly feeling. I really enjoyed chatting to her and only sorry I didn't have more time to chat to her two sons Ciaran and Aaron. The location is great, not too far from the town and so close to the National park. I very much look forward to staying there again. I highly recommend this Airbnb. Thank you again Patricia.

Nutzerprofil von Ali
August 2017
Thank you so much for your hospitality and for making me feel so welcome! Your home was lovely and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Killarney was incredibly beautiful and it was a privilege staying with you. It was a pleasure to get to know you and I wish you and your boys all the best!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Patricia's accommodation will reach and exceed expectations. If you're wanting to stay in this beautiful part of Kerry, you're a specific kind of traveler. One that's curious, positive, authentic, open-minded, and ready for adventure. Patricia happens to embody these qualities as well. My personal expedition wouldn't be what it was if it weren't for her guidance, and fortunately it was the best travel adventure of my life. This scalywag can't recommend her and her Airbnb enough.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juli 2017
Rural country setting- wonderful family! Patricia collected my bag and drove me into town, providing recommendations for dinner and live music. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von DeliaDelia ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
Patricia's home is Beautiful, Quite area, very clean, homely, Patricia is a very friendly, helpful host. I had a very pleasant stay. Delia.

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Juni 2017
Great for what you need for a stay in Killarney. Patricia is a very friendly host. Just a quick drive to all the major attractions, but far enough away from the hustle and bustle to make for a quiet nights sleep.

Kerry, IrlandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.

I'm a self employed working mum of two teenager boys. I enjoy taking off into the beautiful walking areas we have in Killarney with my dog. I'm busy with my sons' activities most days(personal taxi) but downtime is a good book, live music, comedy show/DVDs or a coffee with good company. Love to chat and I'm pretty easy going(depends!!)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte