other part of common area and picture of your roommate-my cat!! :D


Gemeinsames Zimmer

1 Gast

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Women Preferred! LGBTQ friendly. We have a comfy couch space in a quiet apartment for you if you love cats. Cozy simple home borders the Mexican neighborhoods Little Village & Pilsen. Do you love Mexican food and riding the train? You will love us.

Die Unterkunft

You will have access to a full kitchen, bathroom, washer/dryer (in basement) shared with myself and my part-time roommate, and possibly one other airbnb guest. There is also a very friendly cat.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to a full kitchen, bathroom, washer/dryer (in basement) shared with myself and my part-time roommate and possibly one other airbnb guest.

Interaktion mit Gästen

can share some conversation, an occasional meal, or walk in the park, or a place where people can enjoy their solitude. Perhaps an occasional board game?

Weitere wichtige Infos

I prefer women travelers as I am a woman and my part-time roommate is male and travels often. We are LGBTQ friendly.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

City registration pending
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kaution: 230€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Small joyous moments are to be savored. We prefer that people are relatively self-contained, neat, and low key and don't have lots of guest (an occasional guest is ok, NO OVER NIGHT GUESTS). We prefer that people do not wear outside shoes in the house. Please bring slippers or socks to wear on our floors, it keeps outside dirt on outside shoes outside the house :D ...Smoking is available on front porch ONLY. No heavy drinkers. No racism, homophobia or sexism.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Gražvydas
Oktober 2015
It was very nice stay at cozy place, with a nice cat, and friendly hosts. I have got excellent recommendations about Chicago's highlights and cozy bars that one can find only Insider hints.

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
September 2015
This was my first airbnb stay. Sheila is a super host. She and her roomate Nick are great people. They were very accommodating, helpful and friendly while respectful of boundaries. We chatted a lot, they made us pancakes one morning, they gave us tips on Chicago and took us to a farmers market. Their place is really cool, the neighborhood is very nice and safe (we walked around at night with no worries) I really enjoyed my stay here with my husband and we would def. stay here again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sheila

My name is Sheila. I am a worker in a local non-for-profit. My roommate and best friend, Nick is a craftsperson who loves community and travels a lot for work and visiting the various places he calls home. I like being creative, but would never call myself an artist. More crafty than anything else. I would love to travel to Asia again someday.

As a traveler, I am low-key, low-maintenance and helpful. Its the art of being present and useful but not being underfoot. Understanding that people have a need for both company and solitude.

Nick is friendly, outgoing, and very helpful, and has a quiet contemplative side as well. He has traveled all over the US.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.