Spacious living room with large balcony.With an open kitchen, our dining table is expandable to easily accomodate 4 dinner guests.
❤️❤️ Cosy pad on trendy rue Oberkampf ❤️❤️
❤️❤️ Cosy pad on trendy rue Oberkampf ❤️❤️


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Right in centre of the trendy cafés and bars district of Parmentier / Oberkampf neighbourhood. An intersection of great night life, local hotspots and melting pot of ethnic cultures, a must for those seeking an authentic Parisian experience.

Der Wohnraum

WELCOME TO OUR PLACE!!!

A sunny 1-bedroom flat on trendy rue Oberkampf. It is 50m2 and fully-furnished, available for rent. Ideal for a single person or couple looking for an extended sejour in Paris.

There is a master bedroom with double bed, a spacious living room with a comfortable sofa bed for visiting guests, which leads onto a large balcony overlooking a quiet courtyard.

The flat comes with a fully equipped modern kitchen (with dish-washer) and a stylish bathroom with bathtub and shower.

Our secure apartment (guardians, door code + intercom) is on the 7th floor (with lifts) in a quiet residence at the lively heart of 11th arrondissement.

Rate is inclusive of all utilities except excess charges for phone and electricity.

60 euros will be required for housekeeping at the end of your stay.

Other charges apply for longer periods of stay. Tax d'Habitation and insurance are applicable for rentals of 6 months or more.

Secure underground parking is available on request. Pets are accepted at the discretion of the owner.

Please contact for more details.

Have fun and enjoy your stay in Paree!

Zugang für Gäste

At your disposal: washing machine, dish-washer, flat screen tv, stereo, high speed internet with WIFI, cable TV and free landline calls to over 100 countries.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am often working abroad but will definitely drop by to say hello when I'm back in town. Always love to catch up for a coffee and a stroll to show you around the local neighbourhood.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Late Arrivals -

For check-ins after 8pm, we do ask for a 20 euros extra charge to be paid directly to my lovely apartment managers who are willing to stay behind and accommodate late arrivals.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 500
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

Smoking is allowed, but preferably on the balcony and never in the bedroom.

Pets are accepted at the discretion of the owner.

Please do not ever throw anything other than regular toilet paper into toilet for flushing. Also please do not use any draino or caustic agent to unblock or clean the toilet. As our motorised toilet can be easily damaged. Any related repairs as a result, will be the responsibility of the tenant.

Please be particularly aware of noise disturbance to our neighbour downstairs.

Please make yourselves at home, and take care of it as you would your own place.

Leave it in the condition you’ve found it and contact me about any problems or damages as soon as possible.

Thanks very much.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

74 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gary
Juni 2017
Great hosts; clean, comfortable, sizable apt; great location near Oberkampf restaurants, nighlife, and metros.

Nutzerprofil von Jerri
Juni 2017
Was a nice community and apartment was good size.

Nutzerprofil von Alfred
Juni 2017
Appartement agréable et lumineux. Équipements et linge de maison impeccables J'ai redécouvert ce quartier qui a beaucoup évolué en quelques années. Merci Hayli et Romain

Nutzerprofil von Margherita
Januar 2017
Sono stata sei giorni per Capodanno nell'alloggio di Hayli; durante il soggiorno non era a parigi e mi ha lasciato il numero di un amico che si è reso disponibile e gentile per tutta la durata del viaggio. La casa è molto carina e in una posizione comoda, a breve distanza da due stazioni della metro, circa 350 e 50 metri, un po' più piccola nei confronti delle foto sul sito. Abbastanza pulita, tranne per il fatto che il giorno in cui siamo arrivati nella lavastoviglie c'erano piatti sporchi. L'unico problema che abbiamo riscontrato è stato che abbiamo provato per tre giorni a riempire la vasca ma dopo pochissimo finiva l'acqua calda fino alla mattina dopo. Nel complesso è stato un soggiorno piacevole, grazie !

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Dezember 2016
I lived at Hayli's apartment for 5 months back in 2014. It was wonderful to return for a few nights with my boyfriend. The apartment is wonderful - clean, comfortable and located in a really great neighborhood. Feels like my home away from home!

Nutzerprofil von Stanley
Dezember 2016
This is a lovely well maintained apartment, the area is quiet. A lot of super market and nice cafe and restaurant. It is located at line 2 metro which is a 5 min walk. The apartment itself is just nice for 2 person. The kitchen utensil is good to cook light food which a plus. Hayli is responsive to our needs at all time, she try her best to accommodate our stay in Paris to be a memorable one. Definitely recommended to everyone.

Nutzerprofil von Mikel
Dezember 2016
El apartamento estaba en perfectas condiciones, muy cuidado y limpio. Con fácil acceso a 2 líneas de metro, restaurantes y supermercados cerca. Los anfitriones siempre a disposición de ayudarnos con todo lo que necesitáramos.... Recomendable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Hayli

I am an Australian art director based between Paris and Berlin right now. I am a passionate traveller who loves to share my knowledge of all the places I've been lucky enough to discover. Nice to meet you!

Sprachen: English, Français, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte