Bedroom (2nd of 3)Bedroom (2nd of 3)


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 124 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

• 12.2 sqm fully furnished double room
• Excellent public transport links
• Cafes, bars, restaurants & the rest nearby
• Close to UQ, QUT, Griffith & SBIT campuses
• City fringe living in West End
• WalkScore 98/100


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 26€
Kaution: 183€
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

• 12.2 sqm fully furnished double room
• Excellent public transport links
• Cafes, bars, restaurants & the rest nearby
• Close to UQ, QUT, Griffith & SBIT campuses
• City fringe living in West End
• WalkScore 98/100

Medium 12.2 sqm double room (second of of three) available for a couple in fully furnished, renovated, three bedroom, 1880s 'Queenslander' workers' cottage.

Polished floorboards, high ceilings, front & rear verandahs. Extensive entertaining & backyard areas, laundry & clothesline too.

Wander to cafes, bars, restaurants, pubs, supermarket, shops, parks, swimming pool & South Bank in just minutes.

Remarkably quiet but just two streets from bustling, colourful, creative and diverse Boundary Street in the heart of West End.

Griffith, QUT, UQ & SBIT campuses are easily accessible by public transport, bicycle or just walking.

All bus, ferry, train, CityCycle and airport links are close by.

International students, Working Holiday Visa holders or travellers who enjoy a clean, neat and tidy, and sociable living environment are all welcome.

All electricity, gas, water, Internet, gardening, laundry & common area cleaning included.

Double bedroom (exclusive access with lockable door)
Kitchen
Bathroom
Lavatory
Living room
Front verandah
Back verandah
Outdoor courtyard
Backyard
Washing machine
Clothesline

I am available to check-in guests and do not live at the property, but instead nearby. My preferred approach is to 'manage-by-exception' and I am available on mobile telephone and Airbnb webmail.

West End is a vibrant, eclectic and colourful neighbourhood on the Kurilpa Peninsula, bounded on three sides by the Brisbane river and home to the Brisbane's counter culture.

Postcode 4101 (West End, Highgate Hill & South Brisbane) is "alternative, architecture, art, band, bar, books, brisbane, festival, business, cafe, coffee, college, community, creative, design, directing, fashion, film, fitness, food, health, highgate hill, history, indie, journey, market, music, my story, news, out and about, people, professional, property, restaurant, shops, social, south bank, south brisbane, studio, sustainable, theatre, tour guide, travel, volunteer, west end, what's hot...! (West End Magazine, 2014)

WALK
Anywhere.

BUS
Besant Street - Bus Stop 7 (Route 196).

FERRY
West End or South Bank Ferry Terminals.

TRAIN
South Brisbane or South Bank Train Stations to Airport (AirTrain), Sunshine or Gold Coasts.

BICYCLE
CityCycle Stations:
102 - Besant St / Vulture St, 31 bikes;
113 - Edmondstone St / Vulture, 22 bikes;

CAR
Parking available on street in Brisbane Central Traffic Area up to 2 hours between 7:00 am and 5:00 pm. Parking available at property on application.

AIRPORT
Brisbane Domestic and International Airport (BNE).


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist nach 15:00.

Please refer to House Rules and Manual.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 86 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

West End, Australien · Mitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sebastian

I have several properties that I have established as traveller, holiday maker and international student accommodation suited to guests who enjoy a neat, clean, tidy and sociable living environment.

I am reasonably well travelled, having visited North America (Canada and America), Europe (Britain, Netherlands, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Switzerland, Austria and Italy), Asia (Indonesia, Japan and Thailand) and Australasia (New Zealand and at home, here in Australia). I have camped out, stayed in youth hostels, backpackers and five star hotels.

I enjoy keeping fit and active with kayaking, cycling, bush walking, camping, yoga, surfing, swimming and the gymnasium.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet