Living area

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large, open plan art deco apartment that opens onto a sunny private balcony with BBQ and day bed. 10 mins walk from the heart of Bondi's restaurant and cafe culture and a further 10 min to iconic Bondi Beach. Moments from public transport and a park next door.
Apartment is situated at the end of a cul de sac in a small block of 4. Access is via 3 flights of stairs.

Der Wohnraum

The main bedroom at the front of the apartment has 1 x Queen Bed, the 2nd bedroom has 1 x single bed and 1 x cot High ceilings and with open yet separate living space and large kitchen area which opens onto a private balcony.

Zugang für Gäste

Dishwasher, washing machine, iron, cable TV and wifi access. Private balcony with pull out clothes line, access to common garden and full use of all rooms within our apartment (except attic).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to provide recommendations on eating and drinking venues, Sydney experiences and fun stuff to do with kids.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Access to cot, change table, high chair and pram (if needed)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Kaution 345 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Please be respectful to the buildings tenants (mostly owner occupied) and our neighbours. Please don't smoke. No parties. Please do not bring your own pets.
What ever you use in the pantry - replace

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are 3 flights of stairs up to the apartment
Lärm-Potenzial - We are close to a main road - slight traffic during the week mainly
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a dog - but he will not be left whilst you are staying
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is off street all day non-metered parking next to the park.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kerr
April 2017
We stayed at Casey's place for four nights. It's a lovely home and had everything we needed. I really liked the wall art and open plan kitchen. There is some traffic noise from the main bedroom that starts around 6am but this didn't hamper our stay at all.

Nutzerprofil von Burt
März 2017
This place was a great place for our family trip to Sydney for a friends wedding. The home is very comfortable and the kids enjoyed the toys and playground next door. The beach and shops are a good distance away to let the kids walk Casey was a great host and easy to communicate with We would definitely like to stay again if we were back in Sydney

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Februar 2017
We stayed at Casey's place for 5 nights whilst in Sydney on way home from our trip to New Zealand. The apartment itself is welcoming and homely with some great eclectic art everywhere. The rooms are all of a good size and in fact the kitchen is big compared to other city places. The apartment was so much better for us staying with a toddler and baby compared to a hotel or serviced apartment as it's already set up like that. Cot, changing mat, high chair and the fact there was a bath instead of just a shower meant that it was going to be ideal for our needs. The little table and chairs was also a bonus for our son to eat at (small things and obviously for those without children are inconsequential but for anyone travelling with kids, anything that makes life a smudge easier is going to be a big bonus). The kitchen had everything we needed and there was plenty of space left for our things in the fridge. There's no a/c but the ceiling fans were more than sufficient for us although we had missed the heat wave so couldn't say what it would be like in the 40 degrees they had before we arrived. The location was good - there's a bus stop just steps from the building and it's just a short walk down to the parade of shops. We had a car too and found it well placed to get around Sydney. Another nice touch was the use of beach towels as we had been staying with family in NZ, we hadn't packed any. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this as a place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Marisa
Februar 2016
We (four adults and a 4 year old) really enjoyed our stay in Casey's apartment. The apartment is spacious, has lovely natural light and is wonderfully decorated - with four adults and a child we never felt crowded and we never tired of looking at the interesting artwork! The kitchen is huge and well stocked, the master bedroom is very large and comfortable also. The second bedroom has a pull out bed and was smaller, but still comfortable for the other couple we were travelling with. There is a cot in the room you could use if travelling with a baby or toddler. The living room was a great size and the large tv with cable access was appreciated by all! The apartment was also quite cool, temperature wise - I was suprised how cool it was inside as it was roasting hot outside the days we stayed - but inside was very comfortable with only the ceiling fans on. Casey was very responsive and easy to deal with, key collection was simple, she was always available to phone to answer questions and she even left us a lovely welcome present! The location is very good - public transporation is close and convenient, and we were always able to find free street parking close by for our rental car without too much difficulty (make sure you check the street signs carefully for particular limitations in each spot). Both Bondi Junction and Bondi Beach are walkable - maybe 20 minutes or so to each - and the walk down to the beach is quite pleasant. If you just want the main cafe area of Bondi, that is only about 10 mins walk. The only downsides - one side of the apartment block faces on to a reasonably busy road, so there is a little bit of traffic noise that can be heard from the master bedroom - it didn't bother us at all, but if you were a very, very light sleeper it might. The road is not particularly busy overnight so much quieter than during the day. The master bedroom was also quite bright in the morning as it has large windows - lovely if you want to make an early start, but if you are bothered by early morning light and want a sleep in it might be an issue. I would absolutely recommend a stay in this lovely apartment - it really exceeded our expectations - thank you again Casey!

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Dezember 2015
Casey was a great hostess! The apartment was beautiful, and the location was perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Dezember 2015
I live just around the corner from Casey's apartment - so I knew it was a great location when I booked it for my two young nephews and brother in law who were visiting from Los Angeles. The big surprise though is what a gem this place is. As soon as we walked in my 12 year old nephew declared the place MLG (Master League Gamer)! Lots of natural light. Fantastic, beachy designer feel. Outside balcony and barb-b-que looking over leafy backyard. And perfectly positioned to either walk down to the beach or catch a bus up to Bondi Junction which is just 5 minutes away. Our host Casey was also very friendly and accommodating. I would give this place 6 stars if I could.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte