This will be your room... Why yes, that IS a Sex & the City DVD  box set. Very 2004.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A great sized room available for visitors to London! Brilliantly located in beautiful Bayswater and convenient to most everything (2 min from Kensington Palace/Hyde Park) this is the perfect base for you to explore from, before coming home to relax.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is located in beautiful Bayswater/Notting Hill. Convenient to most everything - at the end of the street is the gorgeous Kensington Palace and Gardens, you can walk through Hyde Park to many of the key tourist attractions (Buckingham Palace, Oxford St, all the museums in South Kensington), plus you can enjoy the markets (Portobello Rd) and shopping in Notting Hill which is just a few minutes walk away along the charming Westbourne Grove.

This is a great place to base yourself to explore fabulous London!

Zugang für Gäste

Your room is clean and fully furnished with a comfortable queen sized bed, large mirrored wardrobe and shelves. You also have a door out to my private back garden, which is wonderful during summer for BBQs.

Sheets/towels are provided, WiFi, there is a washing machine if you need and you are of course welcome to use the kitchen and living areas. However, there is some really great food on Queensway/Westbourne Grove (best duck in London!) to enjoy for breakfast, lunch and at the end of a busy day.

PS - thanks to the guest feedback there's now a wifi booster in the room so you will always be connected :-)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be as engaged with your trip as you want me to be - when you arrive feel free to ask me for recommendations on food, best walking routes and the more "local" side of London. I'm unlikely to say no to a glass of wine...

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a great flat in an excellent location - perfect for exploring London. Considered quite a large flat for 200 year old Victorian Building in Central London, we also have a rare private outdoor space to enjoy. With plenty of books, adapters and pamphlets in the room, you will be fully equipped to take on London as first time visitors.

If you've got any questions don't hesitate to ask.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 01:00 (next day)
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Kaution: 113
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 98 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–01:00 (next day)

- Check-in is anytime after 2pm, check-out is by 12 noon
- Lost keys will be charged at £110 (yup, that's what it costs for security to get new ones!)
- Shoes off please
- Please be respectful of the home and its contents - clean up after yourself, don't burn the house down etc...


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ange

Friendly Australian... usually all that needs to be said! :-)

I am an intrepid traveler myself and am happy to open my home to other travelers. Having lived in 5 countries and worked across many more I am quite the foodie and love finding great places to eat, which makes me a goldmine of restaurant suggestions. I like getting out on the water, scouring a city for awesome food, grabbing a group of friends and doing something fun, live music, finding the more out of the way places and exploring the world so feel free to hit me up for information during your stay :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte