5 min to beach. 150m2. 3Terraces!79


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Big house in a typical little Andalucian town. 5 minutes away by car from the beach.
Private swimming pool and garden for the neighbors. 3 bedrooms, a big living room, 3 terraces.
We love kids and pets. :)

Die Unterkunft

New, clean, ocean and mountain views from the terraces, bright, spacious, garage, 5 minute drive to the BEACH, nice neighborhood, air conditioning, 3 terraces, fireplace...

Our holiday apartment is in a NEWLY constructed condo in Manilva, a typical Little Andalucian town, very close to Marbella.
It's bright and spacious with views of the Mediterranean from the terraces.
3 nice TERRACES to enjoy the views and feel the wonderful breeze!
The condo has 2 swimming pools (1 of them is for kids) and we have a spot in the private garage for each house. Very convenient supermarket, cafes, and restaurants near the houses

The house:
The KITCHEN is equipped with a stove, oven, refrigerator, sink, coffee maker, microwave and toaster. There are plenty of nice pots, pans, dishes and utensils.
It's totally safe to drink the water from the tap.

The LIVING ROOM includes a flat panal TV.

There are 2 BEDROOMS:
1- The main bedroom has a bathroom en suite and a nice terrace (shared with the other room). It's equipped with a queen-sized bed, with lots of closet and storage space.
2- The second bedroom accommodates 2 people.

A 5th person can sleep in the couch. It's confortable but it isn't a sofa-bed.

There are also 2 FULL BATHROOMS and 1 toilet upstairs.

The AIR CONDITIONING/ HEATER system is fully controlable.
The apartment has a washing machine.

A big PARKING space in the garage beneath the building is INCLUDED in the price.

SMOKING is only allowed on the terraces outside, with the doors to the bedroom CLOSED. This way smokers are happy and non-smokers (like me) too. :) Our guests are totally respectful and It NEVER smells like smoke.

KIDS are welcome if they're supervised and well behaved. They also count as guests.

PETS are welcome too!! They also have to be well behaved.

Zugang für Gäste

*We provide clean sheets/ towels for every guest.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can communicate daily if you want. (Email or ).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check in/ check out: if no one is staying there before/ after you, it will be flexible (within reasonable).
If we have other guests, the check in is at 3PM and the check out at 11PM. During this period of time, the maid will be preparing the apartment and guests CAN'T stay inside. However, you can toatlly leave your luggage inside while taking a nice walk. Just get in, grab the keys, leave your stuff and come back when the apartment is ready. :)


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 40€
Kaution: 150€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

*Smoking is ONLY allowed on the terraces after the Windows have been closed!!! :D We really appreciate your respect regarding this issue. We let you smoke (if you're a smoker) and we assure you the house won't smell like smoke (if you're a non smoker).
*Enjoy the house and the beach!!! (The most important rule. ;)...).
*Respect the neighbors! :D
*Only people booked in Airbnb allowed.
*Please, leave the house more or less clean & tidy. The 40€ fee is for a "normal" cleaning of the house, because we assume the apartment will be left in clean conditions. If extra cleaning is needed, 10€/ hour will be taken from the security deposit (that has never happened yet, so don't worry! You don't have to dust or scrub the floors! ;) We just want our apartment to be well-cared for).
*Tell us the aproximate time of your arrival and departure around 48 hours before your arrival.
*Please turn off the lights/ water/ if not in use.
*Turn off the heater/ air conditioning when you leave the house.
**Kids are welcome if they're supervised and well behaved.
*No parties in the apartment.
*Please take care of our apartment like you would want us to take care of yours... :)
THANX!!!!! And WELCOME!!!
:)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
August 2016
La descripción del sitio correcta Todo ok
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Antwort von Victoria:
Gracias por todo!
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Montse
August 2016
Bona experiència
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Antwort von Victoria:
Gracias por vuestra estancia. I'm happy you liked it so much. :D
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nico
August 2016
Fijne ontvangst, strategische plek voor strand in een leuk spaans dorp. Huis is groot en airco is heel fijn.
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Antwort von Victoria:
Thank you!! :D
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von MaríaMaría ist ein Superhost.
September 2015
La casa de victoria está fenomenal para pasar unos días de relax en la playa. el pueblo de Manilva es muy bonito y tranquilo y aunque no está en primera línea de playa las vistas desde la casa son espectaculares. La playa está a 5 minutos en coche. La casa está bien equipada, con una piscina fantástica y una terraza muy grande para comer o incluso hacer una barbacoa. victoria fue muy amable con nosotros y estuvo atenta a todas nuestras necesidades, contestando al minuto a nuestras preguntas. Seguro que repetiremos. Muchas gracias Victoria.
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Antwort von Victoria:
Muchas gracias por todo, María. Ha sido un placer tenerte en nuestras casa. Aquí estamos cuando quieras repetir! :)
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Eva
August 2015
Really nice apartment, big and spacious. Victoria was really helpful and quick with awnsering any questions.
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Antwort von Victoria:
Dank u wel, Eva! You both were the perfect guests. You are welcome any time. :)
August 2015

Nutzerprofil von José Luis
August 2015
Victoria nos atendió amablemente y nos comunicamos con ella fácilmente por correo y teléfono. La casa está muy bien ubicada en un sitio tranquilo y la piscina es muy agradable. Recomendable.
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Antwort von Victoria:
Gracias por elegirnos y por vuestro CD! Un placer teneros con nosotros.
August 2015

Nutzerprofil von Jose Ignacio
August 2015
La Casa es perfecta para pasar unos agradables días en Manilva, amplia, cómoda y con todo lo necesario. Esta a 3 minutos de la playa y de una zona con bares y comercios. La anfitriona estuvo siempre disponible para lo que nos hiciera falta. Muy recomendable.
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Antwort von Victoria:
Gracias José Ignacio! Ha sido un placer tener a tu familia con nosotros.
August 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 48 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Madrid, Spanien · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Victoria

Hello! My name is Victoria. I'm from Zaragoza. I live in Madrid.
I LOVE MY GUESTS!!! I've rented my houses before but never on Airbnb.
I am very happy about hosting you in Manilva. I will try to make your stay here as comfortable and wonderful as possible.
Any suggestions, I'm happy to help.
I'm looking forward to your stay!
My niece Vicky takes care of my houses and she'll be helping you woth anything you need.

And about me... I love travel, the beach, long walks and nature, animals, good food... life is a great thing!
I don't smoke.
I've travelled all over the world and I'm not done yet. :)
I "treat" the Airbnb houses like I would want other people to "treat" mine, I want respectful and clean guests, which I myself am when I'm a guest. ;)
You can write to me in English, Spanish or French

:D
Victoria

Antwortrate: 67%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages