Looking back toward kitchen and dining area with the mezzanine 2nd bedroomLiving room with brand new super comfortable sofa, plus pussycat
Loft apartment, cat & roof terrace
Loft apartment, cat & roof terrace

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located on the top floor of a historical building set in its own tree filled grounds on a quiet street of the French Concession. High ceilings, original brickwork and wooden floors, SW-facing roof terrace, mezzanine 2nd bedroom...we love our flat.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 582 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking only on the terrace, and otherwise please just treat our house like you'd want someone to treat yours.
Please note we only accept booking from guests who have complete and verified profiles, and with previous reviews.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Muzi
August 2015
Absolutely a stunning place ! Huge flat super Clear , the real house much better than the pics . And Kari and Tom also super nice and hospitality ! Location r amazing ! Highly recommend !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Shanghai, ChinaMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Karin And Tom

Karin is a visual artist and makes big drawings in her studio in Shanghai. Tom works for a cable company, which installs and fixes cables on the bottom of the ocean all over the world, so he has to travel a lot for his job. We moved to Shanghai in 2014, after living in London, Amsterdam and Sao Paulo.

The apartment available for hire is our own apartment where we live, which we rent out via AirBnB when we're away ourselves. We find AirBnB a very pleasant way of sorting out our place and our cat when we're gone and we've met some lovely people through it!

Using AirBnB ourselves has also been amazing, we much prefer staying in an AirBnB apartment than a hotel, it gives you so much freedom and space to relax, so you can enjoy your holiday to the fullest.

Sprachen: English, Español, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte