Master bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great 2 bedroom home in the Glen Innes / Wai O Taiki Bay area.
Completely renovated throughout offering 2 bedrooms, modern kitchen & bathroom, polished floorboards, fully insulated & heat pump. Fully fenced 500sqm section with tramp for the kids! Available most weekends and other times by negotiation. Just ask!

Der Wohnraum

Large carport with room for 3 cars in the driveway.

Zugang für Gäste

100% access

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available on emails/mobile :-)

Weitere wichtige Infos

The 2 bedrooms are set up with a extremely comfortable queen in the master and 2 x cots in the 2nd bedroom. Loads of toys for kids including a new tramp. Other things to note - Block out blinds, 50" TV with surround sound system, coffee machine, nutribullet and dishwasher. NB. The photos are taken without our furniture prior to moving in - updated photos to come of our modern tastefully decorated home.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Kaution 158 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Would love our house guests to be respectful of us, our things and space. We certainly don't want party throwers or large groups please! Must leave clean and tidy. $60 cleaning fee is added to booking for final clean eg. floors / bathroom etc.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne-Marie
Januar 2016
My partner and my 1 year old absolutely loved Anna's little cottage. Anna was lovely and left us all he instructions to make our stay comfortable and for us to feel right at home. I would highly recommend staying especially if you have young children. There were so many toys and books for my daughter to play with in the children's bedroom. Saying that, even if you don't have children The house was clean and decorated to a high standard and the garden was pretty big too. I would recommend renting a car during your stay, we left it a bit late and all of the rental companies were sold out because of the time of year and though it wasn't impossible for us to get around it was at times problematic.

Nutzerprofil von CharlotteCharlotte ist ein Superhost.
Januar 2016
Anna's home is beautiful and we had an amazing stay. Anna was a great host and everything worked out perfectly. We are grateful that we were able to stay at Anna's. Thanks for making our New Year's Eve as beautiful as it was!

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Oktober 2015
Anna was a very good host. Her communication was spot on, and even when we had to leave early due to circumstances, she was very gracious. The little house is newly renovated and had everything that we needed. It is a little further out in the suburbs, so a car is definitely useful; usually we travel without a car but were happy to have one in this instance. Anna was in constant communication with us throughout the trip which was really helpful.

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Anna from Auckland - Mum of 2 young girls, working in real estate / property management. Fiancé Graham.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte