Master Bedroom in Artsy Apartment
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

I'm offerring to you the Master Bedroom in this Beautiful Home located in a very quiet neighborhood in Michigan Park.

Just 2 blocks from Ft. Totten Metro Station, and less than a half block from nearest bus stop.

Walking distance to McDonald's and Chinese Food. Also a Tattoo Shop and convenience store within the same location.

Rapidly Developing neighborhood complete with charm and character.

Guest have access to all amenities including: Kitchen (Gas Stove and oven), Washer/Dryer, Shower/Bath, Backyard with Grill.

I can provide you with information about the city and even a ride to or from the Metro.
You'll also have access to one of our bikes for local commuting.

We encourage all guest to create and/or leave a piece of art upon their departure.

**Utilities included for monthly renters


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

The home is your home while you are staying with us.
We ask that you are respectful and courteous to the house and fellow roommates.

Outside of your private room all the other living spaces are available for your use. The kitchen can be used for your cooking so we only ask that you clean up after you finish.

You will find clean bedding and towels in your room upon arrival. After completing your stay please leave the used material on the bed so that it can be cleaned for the next quest.
In the bathroom you will find extra towels and toiletries should you need any.

Should you decide to entertain while you are staying, in the living room there is a TV and several DVD's that can be viewed. We just ask that you be respectful of the volume and duration of your viewing.

There is no house cleaning fee associated with your stay however again we just ask that you leave a room as you found it.

Again we open our home to make this your home.
We look forward to your stay with us.

ThankYou


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
Februar 2017
I stayed at this place, which is located in a cozy and safe neighbourhood, for over 3 months. The location of the house is not to far from downtown and there are very good connections into the city: You can either use Bus (1 Min walking distance) or Metro (appr. 8 mins walking distance). There is also a Walmart 12 mins away and also some fast food restaurants just around the corner. After I arrived I have been told that there was already somebody living in the room I actually booked, so that I moved to the basement. Although there was no big window, it´s been not too bad down there, especially because of the private bathroom and much more space. In the end, my room was clean, comfortable and bigger than the one I actually booked (I decided to stay in the basement). I shared the house with several room mates that changed over time except John. John is a very introverted guy that I often only noticed when he came home in the middle of the night, unfortunately not very quietly. During my stay, I argued several times with John about the noise he makes when he comes home but in the end it seemed hopeless a effort. Except that I have to point out, that Charles was just a great landlord who cared very much and warm hearted. He replies immediately if you call him and helps out, whatever you are having problems with. For instance, he immediately brought a heater when it got cold outside and my window was broken. He also orded someone to fix the window quickly. All in all I would recommend staying at this place but would also say that it suits short stays way better than longer ones.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Oktober 2016
Absolutely fantastic. A great space, filled with great people. For people who value quiet and privacy, there's no push to be overly sociable - and for people who like to chat at the end of a long day, lounging on the couch will almost certainly attract company. The room is clean and the apartment is located very much within walking distance to the metro, and the neighbors in between are super friendly. The host is easily accessible and cares deeply about making sure guests are happy. If you're coming into DC, definitely give this space your consideration!

Nutzerprofil von Sultan
September 2016
Good value for your money and very pleasant and helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Lukas
Oktober 2013
was nice to stay with Aaron. The atmosphere in the house was great. Aaron gave us rides to the supermarkt and we went out certain times. So if you want to have people around you and you enjoy goin out this is a great opportunity. Aaron really tried to make the stay of everyone as comfortable as possible. The house was generelly tidy. But we struggled with the kitchen and the internet (now fixed). I had a really great time in that house and can recommend it to everybody who is seek for a special place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Arnaud
August 2013
It was a really great summer with Aaron, Arielle and Steph. Aaron was always available and flexible about my needs. The house is well furnished with dryer, washer and a small but fitted kitchen. Their is a small convenient store next to the house but you will have to take transportation to find a proper grocery store or a good place to have a drink. Hopefully Aaron arranged some ride to the store and parks around DC. I really want to thanks Aaron for his place, it was my first AirBnB rental and I will definitely do it again !

Nutzerprofil von Carolette
Januar 2013
aaron was in the process of moving from this location so there was a little confusion but everything worked out in the end. his roommates were very nice young women and no one should hesitate to stay with him over his german shepherd, marley, she's a wonderful dog with a great disposition and my daughter fell in love with her. since i cant speak on his new location, i can only tell you that i think aaron is a very nice and hospitable host who tries his best to work out any problems that arise. single women or women with children, should not be shy about staying with him, he is respectful and polite.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
November 2012
We went to DC on a whim and had an overall wonderful experience. We couldn't have gotten luckier landing on Aaron's doorstep. Aaron and Jamice were both sweethearts. They were both very welcoming and gave us a ton of suggestions for things to do in the city. After coming back to their place from our DC adventures, they hung out, spoke with us and shared some laughs. We were so happy to give our money to two cool people instead of a big hotel chain. I would definitely stay with them again, without a doubt. As for their home, it was awesome. There is art everywhere and the bed is really comfortable. There is even a little couch in the room for some reading on your downtime. The house is really close to the metro (10 minute walk or less) and in a family neighborhood. Wonderful experience, would recommend to anyone who is looking to have a great trip :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 34 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Aaron

Traveling the world at my own pace.

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, ภาษาไทย
Antwortrate: 17%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte