Our house-apartment on lower ground floor.Bathroom (with window!)
Ganze Unterkunft
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 118 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

A comfortable place to base yourself whilst enjoying nearby nature, mountains,castles and the city of Munich. Have fun cooking in the modern kitchen, reading on the sofa or relaxing in the garden hammock.
Easy walk to train station, lake & shops.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Lockbox

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

A comfortable place to base yourself whilst enjoying nearby nature, mountains,castles and the city of Munich. Have fun cooking in the modern kitchen, reading on the sofa or relaxing in the garden hammock.
Easy walk to train station, lake & shops.

The 50m² home-from-home is equipped with all the comforts you need. Feel welcome in our apartment, situated on the lower ground floor of our traditional Bavarian home.

In the bedroom you will find a cherry-wood double bed (180 cm x 200 cm) with a new high-quality mattress. Bedside tables, a wardrobe and chest of drawers are also available for your storage needs.

The kitchen, with a view into the shared garden, is a place where you can comfortably cook, sit and socialize. It is equipped with a cooker, oven, fridge/freezer, coffee machine, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and mixer. Cutlery, tableware and glassware is also naturally available for your use. We also provide salt & pepper, dishwasher tablets, toilet paper, dish clothes, oven gloves, cleaning utensils and extra blankets.

In the living room you will find a comfortable sitting area with a sofa bed (for 2 additional guests). Please note the large living room is a through room to the bedroom. For your entertainment we have provided a 32" flatscreen TV with cabel TV (some international channels).

The apartment has a bathroom with toilet, shower cabin, window, towels and hair dryer.

A travel cot is available upon request at no extra charge.

You are welcome to enjoy your own sitting area in our fenced garden. Table, chairs and a hammock are also available. Relax listening to the birds or the babbling brook. A sandpit and swing will keep our small guests happy!

You can have as little or as much contact with us as you wish! Some prefer to have a beer while discussing local sights and history while others prefer to check-in and close the door!

The apartment lies on a quiet cul-de-sac only 15 minutes walk from the heart of Starnberg. In Starnberg you can find shops, supermarkets, banks, post office, 2 train stations, and many restaurants & cafes.
The famous lake Starnberg is a fifteen minute walk away. There you can rent a boat or paddle board, take a cruise on the ship, drink a cocktail on its shores or go swimming in the crystal-clear waters.
On the doorstep is ‘Maisinger-schlucht’, a beautiful park with brooks, trails and places to picnic. One can take a leisurely walk (suitable also for buggies and bikes) through the woods to a biergarten on lake Maising. The more adventurous can continue on to Kloster Andech (part of the king Ludwig trail) and enjoy a traditional Bavarian meal.

-15 minutes walk to train station. Direct trains to central Munich: 20 minutes (express train) and 30 minutes (normal train).
-15 minute walk to lake.
-5 minute walk away is a bus stop which takes you to Kloster Andech, with its infamous biergarten & monestry, and on to Herrsching on lake Ammer.
-Munich airport: 45 minutes by car, an hour and a half by train.
-Castle Tour: Organised tours from Starnberg to King Ludwig II.’s castles Neuschwanstein and Linderhof


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist nach 14:00.

No smoking inside. Due to guest allergies pets are not allowed.

Behave like you would at home! Please treat our apartment & garden with respect.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

22 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dein Gastgeber


Sarah

Sarah

Starnberg, Deutschland · Mitglied seit Juli 2015

Half Swedish half English Londoner (at heart!) I have enjoyed travelling the world and meeting all sorts of interesting people for many years. Since settling down here in Starnberg a few years ago with my Bavarian man and having two children the travelling has slowed down but I still enjoy meeting new people and exploring this wonderful area.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet