lounge with double sofa bedlight and airy double bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful 1 bed flat over two floors ,with a lovely terrace garden,next to Regents canal ,5 min to Shoreditch, 2 min to Broadway & Columbia Rd Flower Market. Near Haggerston station,bus stop outside door, Boris bikes outside door. Central & quiet


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

Smoking is ok outside on the terrace
I would prefer no shoes in the house ,as i dont where shoes in the house
Small dogs are negotiable
I expect the house to be left as you found it
thanks in advance


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Juni 2017
James' place was great! Very good location, easy to get around the city. The flat is spacious, calm, and well equipped. The only thing was the low shower pressure but James had warned us and it wasn't that much of a problem at all. We travelled as a family and it was perfect. Also James is very arranging with the entry and leaving hours. Overall, it was a pleasure to stay at James' place and meet him! We would love to stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von James
Antwort von James:
you are more than welcome and i like the shower improvement , it works much better :)
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Juni 2017
Excellent location, beautiful place, and a truly incredible host. We cannot say enough good things about our stay in Haggerston.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Mai 2017
We had a really pleasant stay at James' apartment. We had friends visiting from Sweden and wanted to get somewhere central in East London. It's right by London Fields, so a great spot for us. Broadway Market is packed full of restaurants and bars, just 2 minutes down the road. The terrace was a great feature (especially with all the plants) and it got plenty of sun throughout the day. The area wasn't loud, a nice secluded spot to chill and set up camp in-between our adventures - we found the flat super cosy. It's the perfect size for 4 guests. The living room actually had two sofa beds, so there was a capacity of 6. This could be crowded though. We had an issue with the shower, which we recommended being fixed. The pressure is extremely low. However there was lots of hot water, so we all had baths (which was quite nice actually). 9/10 overall... we really enjoyed ourselves. Would definitely stay again. Thanks James!

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
Februar 2017
Great place

Nutzerprofil von Gerard
Januar 2017
Todo bien! Una zona curiosa y divertida de Londres con buena comunicación.

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
Januar 2017
Fantastic flat, lovely area. James was so helpful and accommodating, he couldn't meet me unfortunately. But Vanessa and her partner was just as helpful. Loved the flat so much and everything was really easy to find. Highly recommend this place and I wanted to live there permanently. Thank you so much. The best Airbnb experience you can have.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Januar 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed for two nights, and was perfect location for around east london. The house warm, cozy and clean, and a good kitchen to cook. James couldnt meet us, but her friend Vanessa met us when we arrived into London, and worked around our schedule, even over the holiday period.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von James

Hi, I'm James - I'm a self-employed professional yoga instructor and activity camp leader. Whilst I'm off out and about I thought this would be a great opportunity to offer my place to rent for visitors to London. I'm a keen outdoors person and love to bring a little of that shanti vibe to my home too which you will see from my little terrace. Let me know if you need any more info. Thanks for looking

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.