Shower2 Long Single bedroom or King

Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is good for couples, singles and families with kids. We live 5 minutes from Dreamworld/White Water World, 10 minutes from Movie World/ Wet n Wild, and about 25 minutes from Sea World and Surfers Paradise. The beautiful Gold Coast Hinterland is only a 30 minute drive away with Brisbane's Southbank Parklands just 45 minutes up the M1. Coomera is slightly closer to the Gold Coast airport and is on the train line to Brisbane airport also.

Der Wohnraum

We have 2-3 bedrooms available for guests to use at the back end of the house plus their own private 3 way bathroom with a bath, shower & WC. Your private area contains 1 room with a King size bed, and if more than 2 guests, another with 2 long singles that can be made into a King bed, and a third with a long single that has a trundle or chairs to relax in. The shared laundry is also available for your use. There is a mini fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster exclusively for your use and your own pantry. The kitchen/dining and a downstairs rumpus room with TV can be used on request.
Parking is available on the street and there is a small shopping centre with an IGA just 150 meters away. If guests wish to use their own private entrance, they can as we front on to a road and back on to a road.

Zugang für Gäste

If we are not home to welcome you, we have a lock box with the key in it. Code will be provided if this is the case.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to help out where needed or wanted but will give our guests the amount of privacy they would like. Some times we may be away but we will organise everything with guests beforehand if this is the case.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The back of the house does back onto a suburban road and people around here start going to work at around 5am during the week. Weekends are quieter.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: 14:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 21
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00

- Use of kitchen available on request


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
August 2017
We had a lovely time in Gail & Phil’s place. The location of their place was great for us because we were attending a wedding in Hope Island. Gail & Phil are kind and friendly. Their place is AMAZING! The rooms are super- clean, and hosts are awesome. We loved the private entrance to our rooms. She provided for us a nice breakfast as well. We would most definitely recommend the Gail & Phil’s place to all our friends, and would love to return in the not-so-distance future! Thank you for an awesome weekend.
Nutzerprofil von Gail & Phil
Antwort von Gail & Phil:
Thank you so much for your awesome review, Emma! We loved having you and your wonderful friends and also really appreciate your kind words. Until next time :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Carly
August 2017
Gail and Phil are very nice and friendly. The house is close to Dreamworld,Movie World,Paradise Country and so on. They also prepared many things to eat and protect our privacy.
Nutzerprofil von Gail & Phil
Antwort von Gail & Phil:
Thank you for your review, Carly! Much appreciated and we enjoyed hosting you and your friends! Enjoy the rest of your stay on the Gold Coast :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Barry
August 2017
Gail and Phil's home is in a great location close to Dreamworld, with an excellent Bakery and small supermarket within a close walk. The three good sized bedrooms are very comfortable, with ceiling fans and plenty of linen. Gail has gone out of her way to provide many little extras, such as coffee, crumpets yogurt and cereal. I loved being able to park on the street out the back and enter straight into our rooms. Giving a real feeling of privacy even in a shared home. Thankyou for being such great hosts.
Nutzerprofil von Gail & Phil
Antwort von Gail & Phil:
Thanks so much for your wonderful review, Barry! We loved hosting you and your friends!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Juli 2017
Beautiful accomodation great value, and wonderful hosts..
Nutzerprofil von Gail & Phil
Antwort von Gail & Phil:
Thank you for your review, Tasha! It was a delight to host you and your sons. Just like having family here and we highly recommend you to other hosts
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ooi
Juli 2017
The hosts are very friendly and helpful. We have our own privacy although the hosts are staying with us under the same roof. It is very comfortable and clean. Toiletries are provided. Location wise, it is very close to Dreamworld, Movie World, Wet N Wild. 40min drive to Brisbane.
Nutzerprofil von Gail & Phil
Antwort von Gail & Phil:
Thank you for your review, Ooi. We enjoyed hosting your lovely family, Thank you for booking our accommodation and we highly recommend you to any other hosts
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Liya
Juli 2017
非常棒的房东和大房子,很喜欢,房东很热情,物品准备相当齐全。主人和客人分区住宿,很棒!

Nutzerprofil von Annabel
Juni 2017
We had a great stay at Gail and Phil's place. It was very clean and exactly as described. We had full privacy when we wanted it with out own kitchenette, laundry, bathroom and living area but were also made to feel very welcome when we wanted to use the full kitchen and dining area. Great value and a lovely place to rest. Thank you Gail and Phil!

Gold Coast, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Gail & Phil

Phil and I are a friendly couple who love to travel when we can. We both work from home. Phil is an avid reader and an author and I am a mortgage broker. We love lots of styles of music and are fans of the 60's music. Eating, a good wine, going to the movies and Netflix are also favourite pastimes! We like to make our guests feel at home and welcome in our home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte