Large living & dinning room with surround sound speaker system, music player and large LED TVLarge and comfortable master bedroom with a super-king bed with high quality linen and a full length mirror
Large double bedroom near hyde park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This stylish spacious superking bedroom for 2 is two minutes from the stunning Kensington Palace/Garden & major tube/bus stations. Situated on a quiet lane, this is perfect for both leisure & work! Also access the kitchen, living area, TV & a pvt WC.

Der Wohnraum

This is a lovely well maintained master double bedroom with a super king bed in an apartment near Hyde Park. The room has a large window for ventilation. The bed has a comfortable orthopaedic mattress, pillows and soft high quality linens with a high thread count. Towels are provided.

Zugang für Gäste

There is full access to the kitchen (with a stylish breakfast bar for your morning coffee), the living area , WC & the bathing area in the main bathroom . Guests can also access the Nespresso machine, the washing machine, dishwasher, the internet and the TV when they need to. The TV comes paired with a high quality Bose Surround Sound system.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love to host people from around the world and maintain a high level of interaction over email / phone and would be glad to help out with suggestions on how to make most of your London trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a friendly couple and are always looking to meet new people from around the world. We love food and travel, and one of us is a former chef. If you would like, we'd love to give you recommendations for eating out or cooking classes in London.


Ausstattung
Internet
Pförtner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We love hosting people and have been hosted a few times ourselves. We definitely do appreciate it if you can keep the house tidy during your stay and at the time of checking-out.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 53 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Bianca

Lovebirds, food aficionados, and world travelers! It was love at first bite ;) when we met 7 years ago, and we've had the time of our lives exploring this wonderful world together. We chose to settle in London as it is a melting pot of culture, art, music and food. We'd love to share our home with you in London to see our city with the eyes of a local. We love to meet fellow travelers from around the world and let them experience their travel in the comfort of our home! We want to make memories all over the world. Stay happy! Hope to meet you soon - Happy Traveling!!

Sprachen: English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 57%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte