Picturesque country settingdouble or twin
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

3 miles from the village of Betws-y-Coed on the edge of Snowdonia national park surrounded by National Trust farmland and forest Ty'r Bont is set in two acres of beautiful wildflower meadow on the banks of the river Conwy. Overlooking the rapids and Rhydlanfair bridge dating back to circa 1780 making it a quaint cosy retreat Coming soon on November 1st our new HOT TUB will be ready for our guests to relax in this magical location.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 41€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Tyr Bont posseses charm and character with its original features of oak beams and 2 inch thick stone walls inglenook fireplace and quirky rooms

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are accommodated in either the family suite sleeping up to 4 or a family room and double room with shared bathroom unfortunatly due to the quirky layout and uneven stairs Tyr Bont is not suitable for disabled guests

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to help with your itinery so that you can make the most of your short stay in this beautiful part of the world

Die Nachbarschaft

We have access to the mountains , the sea, rivers, lakes , gardens, railways and every sporting activity you could want to join in.

Verkehrsmittel

Tyr Bont is on th A5 but is 3 miles from the nearest public transport


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

pets are allowed
strictly no smoking


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

63 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Agnieszka
Mai 2017
Stunning country house situated on the shoreline of a river, which sound of a flowing water makes you feel relaxed and calm. Rachel has been a wonderful host, caring and looking after you, providing you with everything you wish. In the morning you will find clean, white tablecloth on the table like in a 5 star hotel and warm or cold breakfast. You will also find many brochures and information about local activities and decide how to spend your time, if you haven't planned yet. Rachel knows everything as she has been living in Snowdonia for long time. She is happy to share her knowledge with you. Very likeminded to my personality. Thank you for hosting me and hope to se you next year.
Nutzerprofil von Rachel Anne
Antwort von Rachel Anne:
Thank you so much for your kind resview I am very lucky to live in such a beautifull place and it is so nice to be able to share it.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Mai 2017
Good location close to Betws-y-cord, with a very friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
This home is in a lovely part of the Wales, with a lovely hot tub by the river (and next to the ponies). Rachel Anne was a lovely host, the room was very comfortable, large and private, with a private bathroom just down the way. The breakfast provided was delicious, with local products on offer. Would highly recommend this airbnb to anyone wanted a bit of downtime in beautiful North Wales.
Nutzerprofil von Rachel Anne
Antwort von Rachel Anne:
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am very lucky this is an amazing place to live and I so enjoy sharing it with my guests
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Mai 2017
Lovely comfortable clean quaint country farmhouse style B&B. Great value for money, lovely host and a quality breakfast. No hesitation in recommending it !!!
Nutzerprofil von Rachel Anne
Antwort von Rachel Anne:
Thank you Brian for the kind review High praise indeed Good luck with the rest of your courses. All the best
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Mai 2017
Great location, beautiful large home from home. Anne is a lovely host who goes out of her way to help and make your stay enjoyable. Will definitely stay again. Rural yes but close to the beautiful Betws y coed where you have everything you need. O2 has no signal at the house just to note but internet worked fine. Thanks Anne
Nutzerprofil von Rachel Anne
Antwort von Rachel Anne:
Hi Natalie I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay here. I am very lucky to live in such a lovely location and be able to share it.A work in progress but getting there slowly All the best
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von PaulaPaula ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
Rachel Anne's house is beautiful, we loved our stay and it felt really homely. The breakfast was amazing, the setting fabulous and hospitality even better. Slightly outside of the centre, in a great location with lots of parking! Backs onto a river too! Loved it!!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
April 2017
Rachel was an excellent host! Her property is stunningly beautiful and peaceful. A bit removed from town, something to be aware of for transportation purposes, but an easy drive if you have a car. Delicious breakfast made to order. Would unreservedly recommend to anybody
Nutzerprofil von Rachel Anne
Antwort von Rachel Anne:
Thank you Laura Yes it is a bit out of the way but I think the location makes up for it Glad you enjoyed your stay
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Betws-y-Coed, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rachel Anne

I am a retired lady who enjoys gardeningand and garden centers car boot sales visiting country houses and all of the wonderful places Wales has to offer. which I enjoy sharing with my guests I live with 2 rescued ponies an elderly cat and an aviary of birds in this lovely cottage on the river conwy I watch far too much rubbish on television and dont eat red meat and my favorite travel destination is Austria

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.