Trastevere - Mini Apartment + Private Bath
Trastevere - Mini Apartment + Private Bath
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Historical building in a characteristic neighborhood in the city centre. DOUBLE ROOM with PRIVATE BATHROOM + LIVING ROOM with a SODA BED, TV and Wi-Fi, air conditioned, mini fridge, electric kettle and coffee machine. Breakfast included.

Der Wohnraum

First floor of an historical building, near Santa Maria in Trastevere.
LARGE DOUBLE BEDROOM with PRIVATE BATHROOM, PRIVATE LIVING ROOM with a SOFA BED, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, LCD TV, mini fridge, coffee machine and electric kettle, hair dryer with the possibility of adding beds.
A sweet breakfast is served at a café nearby.
Our guests can discover Rome walking through alleys, full of restaurants, pubs and several entertainments.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I don't live in the apartment, so the rooms are completely PRIVATE, but I'll be available anytime for information, advice, tips.
In order to make your stay in Rome more authentic.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- We can reserve guided visits in Rome and surroundings areas.
- Private transportation on request from / to Fiumicino or Ciampino airport (€ 40 one way)
- CITY TAX NOT INCLUDED € 3,5 per person per night to be paid cash at Check-IN. Children till 10 years old don't pay.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Aufzug
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 160 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Pet friendly. Not smoking in the room but there are many places outside to relax and smoke a cigarette.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ruben
September 2017
Really enjoyed the quick settlement and the accommodation. Everything is clean and it’s very roomie!

Nutzerprofil von Shane & CarinaShane & Carina ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
We really enjoyed this little apartment!!! The host was absolutely wonderful, she met us early and allowed us to leave our bags as the next guest hadn't left yet. The space is small but well laid out and perfect for us, we liked the convenience of the kitchenette. The best part about this place is location location location. It is in Trastavere, where all the best restaurants are. There is also a neighborhood farmers market to get some greens and an amazing deli two short half blocks away for bread and prosciutto. I wish we had stayed longer here, it really was the highlight of our trip!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Giulia
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte