Relax after a hard day of touring!A desk an mirror.  Write some postcards or work if you must!
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

We look forward to sharing one of the most vibrant neighborhoods in the city with you, the Mission!

PLEASE NOTE: We provide parking but we ask $20 per day, not included in your booking price. It is payable in cash when you arrive.
There is only one spot and we have two rooms so please inquire about availability. We live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath flat and list two rooms on Airbnb. The two guests rooms share one bathroom. You will either share the bathroom with one other guest or have it to yourself if the other room is not booked.

Our place is easily accessible from all Bay Area airports (we are 3 blocks from the 24th St Mission BART station). We are near the Valencia Street corridor (one block) and we are a short walk to foodie heaven (Delfina, Bi-RIte, Arizmendi, Dosa, etc) as well as Dolores Park.

A very short BART ride gets you to other great parts of the city (door to door 10-20 minutes) including the Moscone Center, Union Square, the Embarcadero, Chinatown, North Beach and we are walking distance to Noe Valley, the Castro, and Hayes Valley. Very easy bus or MUNI (train) connections will get you to the Haight/Ashbury, Golden Gate Park, and Fisherman's Wharf in about 30 minutes. However, San Francisco is a small city and the greatest way to appreciate it is on foot!

Our commitment is to provide you:
Great Value
An impeccably clean room and house
A very central location, easy to access everything you want to see in the city and lots of public transit options
The most comfortable bed. It is a hypo-alergenic, organic, Natura mattress (you need to try it to appreciate it)
Expertise on the city to help make your experience memorable- we have over 30 cumulative years in San Francisco and very diverse interests. We're here to help!
Assistance if you want it and peace and quiet if you don't.
Very flexible check in and check out

We are within walking distance to great restaurants, bars, and diverse nightlife . Check out our guidebook for things to do in the neighborhood. We've tried to provide a varied list of the best our neighborhood has to offer.

You will have a sunny private bedroom (full sized bed) with shared bath. If you want to "cook in" we have markets a block away with everything you'll need.

Coffee and tea are available in the morning. The house has WiFi and a 42" LCD TV which you are welcome to use.

We look forward to making your trip to San Francisco a memorable one!

Michael and Yesica

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very happy to answer questions and share our knowledge of the city. We will do what we can to provide information and make your stay entertaining and unique. We have lived in San Francisco for 25 years and will do our best to share what we know!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Internet:

Front of the house (living room)
22nd St Password: guiness1

Your room
22nd St# 2 Password: guiness1

We are happy to accommodate early checkin/ late check out. We just need you to have your things out of the room by 11 AM so we can clean.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Wochenendpreis: 105 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please be mindful that this is our home.

•We try to keep a shoe-free household.
•Do not invite anyone in without asking us.
•Please switch off the lights and other appliances when you leave the room, bathroom and apartment.
•Please keep the noise down after 10 PM.
•Please leave all general areas as you find them.
•Please clean up after yourself.
•Please don't smoke on the stairs outside the house.
•Please No overnight guests.

If you do have a car and use the garage, please make sure that the garage is closed when you leave.

Thank you


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

431 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Britta
Juli 2016
Michael and Yesica sind wundervolle Gastgeber und sehr bemüht, dass man sich in ihrem Apartment wie zuhause fühlt.

Nutzerprofil von Katja
Oktober 2015
Für mich und meinen Freund war es das erste mal, dass wir über airbnb gebucht hatten. Anfangs war es für uns schon komisch in einer fremden Wohnung zu stehen, in der niemand zu Hause war. Am Abend kamen Michael und Yesica nach Hause und wir wurden sehr nett empfangen und fühlten uns gleich wie daheim. Wir durften die Küche mit benutzen und Yesica meinte sogar, dass wir uns auch noch Filme auf Netflix anschauen können :) An diesem Abend bekamen wir auch sämtliche San Francisco Stadtkarten, auf denen uns Yesica erklärte was man sich unbedingt anschauen müsse und wo man am Besten einkaufen gehen könne! Am nächsten Tag sind wir dann mit den Bus, der nicht weit entfernt ist in die Innenstadt gefahren. Eine Fahrt kostet 2,25$. Unseren Mietwagen haben wir sicher in der Garage gelassen, die wir von Yesica angeboten bekommen haben, da das Parken in San Francisco einfach unmöglich ist! Insgesamt war es ein sehr schöner und gemütlicher Aufenthalt, den wir jederzeit wiederholen würden! Thank you Michael and Yesica for the wonderful time in your home! Hope we will see us again :) Katja and Mike

Nutzerprofil von Corina
Juli 2014
Micheal und Yesica waren super Gastgeber! Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer. Alles war sehr sauber und ruhig. Die Wohnung ist sehr toll eingerichtet und hat richtig Charme! Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und würden jederzeit wieder buchen, Preis-Leistung stimmen auf jeden Fall!

Nutzerprofil von Bernhard
September 2013
Wunderbare Gastgeber. Exzellentes Ambiente. Bad muss allerdings mit weiteren Airbnb'ler geteilt werden.

Nutzerprofil von Malcolm
August 2017
Michael and Yesica’s place was great. They were very easy to communicate with and were able to provide parking right underneath there building. Great location in the area and plenty to do around the apartment. Yesica helped us find a great breakfast spot on our way out of town the next morning!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
Beautiful apartment with very accommodating hoasts would definitely recommend to those visiting San Francisco

Nutzerprofil von Jing
August 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 906 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Michael And YesicaMichael And Yesica ist ein Superhost.

My wife and I lived in San Francisco for 25 years and look forward to sharing our knowledge of our favorite city with you!
We've travelled to over 40 countries and look forward to returning the hospitality that has been shown to us over the years around the world.
We love hiking, biking, travel, and cooking.
Yesica is originally from Venezuela and I am a Bostonian but San Francisco is where we both stopped on life's journey.
Yesica is a licensed massage therapist (ask about a massage!) and I am in sales to high tech industries.

Hat 5 Gäste aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte