Your bed
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Spacious and light double room, very central in a quiet residential street super well connected by buses (seconds away) and underground stations. Me or my mother Sylvia will take care of you. We are very easygoing and we want you to feel free and at home.

Die Unterkunft

Large double bedroom in a clean and cosy 3 bed/2 bath apartment. The room faces a quiet residential street (Manor Gardens), has a built-in wardrobe for your use, double glazed windows for complete silence and a very comfortable medium-soft bed.

The apartment is within a modern gated development just off Holloway Road. We are on the second floor with easy access from the street (without having to go through the main gate). There is no elevator but if you have lots of luggage I'll be happy to help out carry! There´s a large communal green space great for sunbathing in the summer.

There are two bedrooms available to rent via airbnb and I'm in the third one. I'm quite easygoing, friendly with normal working hours although I travel a lot for work. So when I'm not home, my mom Sylvia will be at your disposal.

Zugang für Gäste

I'd like you to feel completely free and at home whether you stay for a night or a few weeks. You will get keys to the apartment so you can feel free to come in and out when you wish and use the kitchen and all appliances when you like - help yourself to tea & coffee and if you're cooking you can use the basics from our kitchen (salt, spices, olive oil, etc).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to chat over a cup of tea at home and equally glad to respect your space and privacy. Do please communicate your needs. I'd also be glad to make any recommendations around town if its your first time visiting. I'm always available on my mobile if not at home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are flexible to offer you an early check-in or a late check-out depending on the guests staying before or after you. If not possible, then the standard 13:00 check-in and 12:00 check out policy will apply.

Healthy breakfast available for £7 per person. Freshly squeezed juice or smoothie, fruits, cereals, breads, marmalades, tea, coffee, eggs, etc. Just tell me what you like, whether any allergies or intolerance and it'll be waiting for you at the kitchen table in the morning ;)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kaution: 88€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 56€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Mai 2017
Steve's place was in a great location, 1min walk to bus to get to tube, great access to London. Room was comfortable and had everything we needed. Sylvia was an amazing host, she went out of her way to make us comfortable and was happy to help in any way we needed. Everything in the home was clean, neat and tidy. Sylvia and Steve are very friendly and lovely to have a chat with too. We would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2017
Was in London for a training course at the nearby hospital. Decided last minute to stay locally rather than traipse out to stay with family in Surrey. Wonderful response and room was made ready at very short notice! Good connections to Camden and local nightlife. Very comfortable and quiet room.

Nutzerprofil von Mayla
Mai 2017
accurate information about their flat (room) and very convenient in terms of transport plus lots of shops & restaurants. Both Ms.Sylvia and Steve are very nice and interesting people. I highly recommended their wonderful flat - clean - tidy - cozy & homey - convenient - host are amazing I truly enjoyed my stay!

Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
Februar 2017
Wonderful experience. Friendly hosts and a lovely room in a well connected area. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Bobby
Februar 2017
Had a great Time in London. Staying at Steves Place was as easy as described. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
November 2016
Steve's place is in a great location - in a residential area but close to central London with good public transport access. We really only needed a place to sleep- in late and out early so did not have a great deal of interaction with the host but both Steve and his Mum were very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Luman
November 2016
Feel like at home. very relaxing. Steve and his mother Sylvia are very friendly and helpful. Steve helped me take my luggages and his mother invited me to dinner. good memory:)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Steve

I'm Mexican/German and have lived in London for 7 years now. I'm a wellness consultant and aquatic bodywork practitioner (a sort of dance-like/yoga/massage therapy in water) and travel a lot for work teaching and leading retreats apart from two treatment practices in London. Prior to London I studied theatre in Rome and music in Havana. When traveling I enjoy meeting local people, immersing into the culture and allowing the journey to happen somewhat unplanned.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.