LIvingroom with gig, comfortable couch, (also good to sleep in)
Spacious & light 2 bedroom flat in Canal St Martin
Gastgeber: Julie
Julie ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice sunny 3 pieces appartment with bed accomodation for 3

Der Wohnraum

Renovated, modern apartment centrally in the chic Canal St Martin neighbourhood. The appartment is light and bright and located on the 4th floor on a quiet street.

Recently refurbished, this charming flat full of light is very functional and can accommodate up to four people.

It has a fully equipped modern kitchen (with big windows you can open entirely to enjoy your morning coffe) including plates and cutlery as well as all cooking materials.

The master bedroom comprises a king size bed ( 200X160) and the second bedroom has a 1 person bed. Both rooms are very spacious with several arrangement possibilities.

The living room is simple and functional with a big couch and a dining table.

The bathroom is modern, including a big douche and a washing machine.

The flat has easy access to transports and shops (velib, autolib, bakery, supermarket, grocery shop, restaurants, pharmacy, the theater).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am not currently in Paris, but a good friend - and neighbour, will provide you with keys and remain available for any help you might require regarding your stay in Paris.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have moved out of the appartment recently, and therefore there the decoration is quite nude. You will find all the needed elements for a stay like "at the hotel" but not many personal items on shelves and in the closets.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Julie
International French-Danish family, who have been living & working in Paris in this appartment for 5years. We are currently abroad for work, and therefor rent our appartment out. We love travelling and we love airbnb. We have another profile on Airbnb in Denmark, where we have re…
Sprachen: Dansk, English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte