A True Brooklyn experience
Gastgeber: Ricky
Ricky ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Skylight apartment with direct access to the city. In a unique slow to change part of Williamsburg, you are one stop from Manhattan and walking distance to all the great restaurants, bars and venues in Willamsburg/Greenpoint.

Der Wohnraum

A unique BK experience with the above ground subway out the window and a quiet park in the back yard. Lots of plants, a skylight in the shower, brick walls and ceiling beems.

Zugang für Gäste

Private room, living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available by phone and text.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is a very calm and mellow atmosphere, a place to feel comfortable and rest.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hänski
August 2015
We stayed at Ricky's place for 2 nights and really liked it! The apartment is perfectly located in Williamsburg. The J M Z station is basically right in front of it, so you are able to get to Manhattan very quickly. There are also a lot of cool bars and restaurants right around the corner. The room was very clean and comfortable and Ricky and his roommate were really helpful and showed us everything we needed. We can definitely recommend this place and Ricky as a host!!

Nutzerprofil von Sara
August 2015
Really nice apartment! Great location too , wish i didn't have to sleep and run thank you guys.

Nutzerprofil von Grace
August 2015
The apartment was absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. Can't beat the location either! My train into the city was late but the host was still very accommodating.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ricky

Im a midwest kid living in NYC, I work in design and enjoy a lot of interests and curiosities. I appreciate living simple and lightly and being responsible for the marks you make. Calm, kind and humble is an attitude I try to make best practice.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte