Lovely double room for the Festival
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in the upper (2nd) floor of a Victorian townhouse on a quiet, tree-lined street in an attractive, leafy neighbourhood, with nice walks to the city centre. Regular buses to the city centre (e.g. 10 minutes to the Royal Mile).

Der Wohnraum

I live in the flat along with my girlfriend Magdalena.

The flat is very clean and comfortable.

All bills included (with fast cable WiFi), and towels and bedding are provided.

There is free parking on the street - just avoid the priority parking marked areas which operate for 90 mins Mon-Fri between 11 - 12.30 (but I would help you with this should you bring a car).

Zugang für Gäste

Shared kitchen/dining room incl. dishwasher and washing/dryer.

Shared bathroom with shower & WC.

Free WiFi throughout the flat.

Continental breakfast (self service if we are not about!) - help yourself to Toast, Cereals, Juice, Yoghurt, etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very friendly and can offer advice and suggest good places to visit, eat or drink.

We give our guests their own space and privacy, so the level of interaction is up to you - we are always up for a chat!!

Weitere wichtige Infos

As there is a staircase to the flat, this accommodation would not be suitable for visitors with reduced mobility.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please treat the flat as you would treat your own, and leave the kitchen & bathroom how you found them.

No parties or loud noises.

No smoking, no pets.

This is a quiet area, so please respect the neighbours, especially after 10pm.

But most importantly...make yourself at home!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jo
August 2015
David & Magda were both lovely hosts. Their flat was homely and our room was very comfortable. Location was perfect too, in a quiet, leafy suburb with plenty of free parking outside. Edinburgh city centre was very close by and it was a nice walk into the city or there were regular buses. It was very cheap and it was great that breakfast was very kindly included in the price too! We were mostly busy working during our stay and our hosts respected this, giving us our own space but also gave us plenty of advice on where to go/what to see during our free time. We were sorry we didn't have more time to spend with them. Maybe next time! Thanks David & Magda!

Nutzerprofil von Penelope
August 2015
One of the best Air BnB experiences we've had. David and Magna were very welcoming. They had some great recommendations on where to go, what to do, where to eat, etc. Room clean and comfortable. Good wifi connection. Location is easy walking distance to most places, there is regular bus that is also nearly by.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von David

I live together with my girlfriend Magdalena, who is from Poland. We are both new to Airbnb, but are looking forward to the experience of hosting, and, in the future, staying with other hosts on holiday.

I have always enjoyed travelling, discovering new places and meeting new people.

Sprachen: English, Polski

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte