Bathroom, it is close to the bedroomThe living room and my cat Oreshka


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

I have a nice, spacious studio apartment available.
The apartment has a big bedroom and living room with the kitchen. The building is located in a safe neighborhood of Ditmas Park with a lot of diversity and beautiful old trees. A lot of convenient shopping and 4 short blocks from the subway. B and Q trains stop Newrkik Plaza Stop

With an express train to the city. Ditmas Park also has a couple great restaurants and coffee shops.

The apartment is fully furnished. The apartment has fast speed internet.

I will provide:
- Towels
- Bed sheets
- Blanket and pillow

Also continental breakfast will be available - fruits, cereal and tea and coffee.

It is non-smoking environment .

I lived in NYC for the past 14 years and will be happy to share with you everything I know.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 16:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 108€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

30 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Marina was very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Ivy
Mai 2017
Marina was very responsive to any questions or issues that arose (e.g. Running out of toilet paper). Staying with a cat on the premises required some coordination with her and her friend (who had to change the litter on a weekly basis), but Marina was great about maintaining communication. The apartment's heat (not managed by Marina, but by the building's superintendent) would sometimes leave the unit too cold, and there's a certain level of street noise and noises from other units that you need to become accustomed to, but the unit was otherwise bright and comfortable. Great access to the Q/B subway and lots of bodegas and cafes in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Didier
Januar 2017
The apartment of Marina is very well located, close to metro, supermarket etc. The area is very safe. Marina was very flexible for the times of check-in and check-out because of our late evening flights. We had a good time there.
Nutzerprofil von Marina
Antwort von Marina:
Thank you, Didier. It was great having you and your family. I am glad you had a good time.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maile
Dezember 2016
Marina is very hospitable and prompt to respond and accommodate! Highly recommended. Great space!
Nutzerprofil von Marina
Antwort von Marina:
Thank you so much! I was happy to have her as well.
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jovito
Oktober 2016
Great value! Quiet apartment, friendly neighbors in a safe neighborhood. A block away is a gastro pub with the best burgers (Ox Cart Tavern), the best coffee shop in Brooklyn (Milk and Honey), grocery (Key Food), and subway line (B, Q). Host was accommodating when we requested to pick up the key earlier than check-in. Having the cute kitty keep us company during our stay was a nice bonus.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Oktober 2016
we were looking for something close to a concert venue (king's theatre). great find in an amazing walkable unique neighborhood. we found it hard to believe we were actually in nyc/bklyn (beautiful houses on big sycamore-lined streets). found some cozy eateries and cafes. super easy to hop the train straight to central park. would love to come back! marina was the perfect amount of attentive and accommodating...not overly.

Nutzerprofil von Logan
Juni 2016
Marina was a fantastic host. Her apartment was beautiful - just as described - and we had a wonderful time in her neighborhood. Bright and airy apartment, great light, gorgeous minimalistic design in the bedroom, and really comfy bed. :) Thank you so much Marina!! 5 stars all around!
Nutzerprofil von Marina
Antwort von Marina:
Thank you so much! Glad you liked it.
Juni 2016

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Marina

I am 35 years old female, I am an entrepreneur and I founded two business in the past 3 years (URL HIDDEN) and (URL HIDDEN) I love traveling, hiking, dancing and cooking.

Getting into writing and working on the book. Plus love Public speaking and Improv

Love meeting new people!

Very competitive about baking banana bread.


Believe clean house creates positive environment. I am all about that.

I am original from Minsk, Belarus and lived in NYC for the past 14 years.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde