Comfortable sofa or extra bed.Fully equipped kitchen.
NorwegenAkershusVestby
Charming annex, heart of old Son

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 348 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

We have found our dreamplace!
Now, we want to let you have our best room :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 2
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 56€
Kaution: 281€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

We have found our dreamplace!
Now, we want to let you have our best room :)

Separate building, built in 1920, on our property.
Room 22m2, first floor, high quality, fully equipped kitchen.
Bathroom 12m2, ground floor (outdoor access, but same building).

Own private sundeck (when sunny...). Track from doorstep directly to recreation areas, with panoramic view of Son and the fjord, wild berries, walking paths, forest.

Quiet nabourhood, get a good night sleep, listening to the sound of nature.

2 minutes walk to Son center, bus-stop, waterfront.

We have two bikes available for you, no fees.

Son is an old village with white wooden houses called: "Captain's houses". Lot's of activities during summer.

5 restaurants, one Italian - run by Italians, one with classic kitchen, one with seafood. They all have outdoor-serving, two of them are by the waterfront.
2 cafes.
Galleries, concerts, fresh fish, beaches, horse riding, sailing festival "Hollenderseilasen", local museum, spa and much more.

2 indoor swimming pools in walking distance.

2 water-parks: Askim and Sarpsborg swimmingpool, waterslides etc., 45 min drive east or south.

1 amusement park: "Tusenfryd", 1/2 hour drive north.

Football grass field (soccer) in the end of our road.

Beautiful nature - great varieties of walking paths both along the water, in the forest and uphill.

Exciting animal life. Do not be surprised if you see a deer along the road or when you are hiking in the woods.

Golf course - 9 holes, in walking distance.

Ski slope during winter season when snow.
Cross country skiing tracks, some of them lightened, both flat and uphill. 4 tracks, 20km in all, two of them in walking distance to our home.

Local train station 5 minutes by car.
"Rygge" airport 15 minutes by car.
"Gardermoen" direct bus to the local train station.

Bathroom 12m2, ground floor.
Parking in the driveway / on the premises.

Depending on the guest, we love to take you for walks in our nabourhood and sourrounding nature.

Quiet street, nature with owerview of Son and walking paths right behind the property - and at the same time, the center of Son just down the street.


Local bus (bus stop, 2 min walk down) will drive you to the railwaystation - the train- and buss-hours correspond.
The train goes to Moss, 10 min south, and to Oslo, 40 min north.
There is a direct bus to Moss and Vestby as well.

During summer: Boat for Filtvet / Drøbak / Nesodden / Oslo.
Saturdays and Sundays.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No wild parties.
Otherwise normal good manners and considerate behavior.
Recycle, bins in the driveway.
Leave your shoes on the doorstep - the floor and carpet are not made for outdoor-shoes.
Towels stays in the bathroom - as our furnitures do not like to get wet!
Keep the place clean and be friendly to the dog - "Ruffen".

Keep the gates closed ALWAYS!!
(We love our dog Ruffen - he can not take care of him self outside our property).

We care about nature and the environment, we hope that you do to, washing towels and bedclothes is a burden to the nature, we encourage you to keep that in mind, and not use more than you need.

Pets might be allowed depending on how and which.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

57 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Son, Norwegen · Mitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von ChristinaChristina ist ein Superhost.

I'm hiking in nature every day with my dog - Ruffen-, and I love to take you with me. Great views are often a goal for our trips.

I spend hours in the garden, nursing the flowers, herbs, fruits and berries.

I work as gestalt-therapist, sometimes Ruffen joins in sessions as therapy-dog :)
I give lowe-treshold-yogasessions at the local volunteers as well.

In the summer we like to invite friends over to barbeque in the garden.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet