each cottage has a screened in sun porchview of lake from porch


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located just 1/2 hr north of Kingston, on Lyndhurst Lake. Each cottage has two bedrooms; one bedroom with a queen,and the other bedroom has two singles. There is also a screened in sun porch.Great fishing
Check our website


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Wochenendpreis: 116€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are usually around so let us know if you run out of tissue paper,or propane.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a cottage and most people stay for a week,we do not include sheets , pillow cases, or towels . If you are planning to stay for a short visit of just a few days we can provide you with linens but there is an extra fee of @25.00


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

please no tents on premises
noise level should be down by 11:00pm
please do not sleep directly on the mattress covers,use a sleeping bag or sheets


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shona
Juli 2016
The listing was very accurate. A cute lake front cottage in a conveniently located and safe town. The amenities were great. Mel responded to messages at lightening speed. A great stay. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Hao
Juli 2016
Nice stay! Nice owner! Had a good time with my family!

Nutzerprofil von Anitha
Juli 2016
This place is awesome, we loved it, it was a heavenly experience, just like it was posted. Cottage is really neat & clean, Nothing negative at all. I can go on & on. Mel had organised Kay on standby, cos of his personal reasons, even though he was busy he used to respond to us. Thank you very much Mel, it was wonderful staying at Redfish Cottage. We shall definitely come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Edward
Juni 2016
Good view,good owner.

Nutzerprofil von Mehnaaz
Mai 2016
The place was absolutely amazing. We could have not asked everything more. Mel was super friendly and helpful. He made the entire experience worthwhile. Definitely recommend the place. It was super clean and had everything you need to make your weekend memorable.

Nutzerprofil von Corinne
April 2016
We loved our stay at Red Fish Cottages. It was exactly what we were expecting and looking for. We were made to feel very welcome, informed and there were absolutely no surprises. We loved every second of our stay. We will definitely be coming back over and over!

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Oktober 2015
We enjoyed our weekend at one of the Redfish cottages. Mel maintained clear and friendly communication before and during our stay. The view from the cottage was beautiful. It was a cold weekend so we did not go out on the water but sitting in the warm cabin looking out on the lake was lovely.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Lyndhurst, Kanada · Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mel

Just retired and moved from our home in Burlington, Ontario to Lyndhurst Ontario.We have three cottages on our property that we rent out in the summer months. Ideal for family reunion
website (URL HIDDEN)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.