Brand new renovated kitchen. Solid wood benchtops.  All brand new:  Grohe taps, Oliveri sink.  Whirlpool Cooktop and Bosch Oven.  Sun filled lounge


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

So close to the city. 1 min to main street with trams,food,shops,etc. Bright, fresh and brand new! Renovated kitchen, bathroom and living room. Art, books, sunny vista. Relaxing, quiet & excellent space.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 51€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 51€
Kaution: 445€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 75€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The open plan living and kitchen area was just renovated - brand new everything! - oven, sink, taps, cook-top, new refrigerator, etc. All German and French appliances. Lovely mid-century sofa and armchair. The queen size bed is very comfortable with all duck-down pillows and cotton linen. Fine art, photography and paintings adorn the walls. The flat is quiet and delightfully bright and warm. Beautiful rooftop views of brunswick with glimpses of the city. There is lots of bench space. All cooking equipment. All the spices you could possibly need to cook. The antique crockery and silver cutlery are a delight. Full (and extendable) dining table. Also a single (and comfortable!) trundle-bed under the main bed if needed. The bathroom is newly renovated with a big (huge) bath and shower. The block of flats is quiet and people keep to themselves, but if you need a cup of sugar they'll happily share. Garden out the back with all the fresh herbs you should need. The plants, flowers, succulents and bamboo out the front of the flat surround the space and the lovely picnic chair is drowned in sunlight in the afternoon. It's just lovely for a lazy relax....

Zugang für Gäste

The flat is yours to enjoy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available if you need anything, anytime.

Die Nachbarschaft

Brunswick is a great location. Very close to the city of Melbourne. There are so many choices for supermarket, fruit/veg, cafes, restaurants, pubs, chemists, pharmacy, clothing stores, bakeries etc. etc. - all walking distance from the flat. I'll leave a detailed list of everything at the flat for you - with maps and addresses etc.

Verkehrsmittel

Car parking on the property. One or two car spots available. Safe and secure.
Three tram routes. Tram stops are two minutes from the flat. The other tram line is about a ten minutes walk (trams are about 10-15 minutes to the centre of the city). I have two MYKI cards with varying amounts of credit (This is the pass required to travel tram/train/bus) - please top-up the cards with what you have used before you leave!!
Train station is a six minute walk (and about 10 minute ride to the city).
I have maps, tram routes, train details, as well as tourist information all available at the flat.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

The apartment is a quiet block, please no parties, loud music, smoking or pets. Thanks a lot.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neil
April 2017
We stayed at Miriam's sunny apartment for three weeks when we moved to Melbourne recently. Although we never met in person, Miriam was always welcoming, friendly and helpful. And we were able to extend our stay by a few nights before we moved to our own home. Miriam's apartment was very homely for us, with a lovely kitchen and bathroom and lots of natural light. Felt very comfortable, relaxed and welcome. The apartment is on a nice, quiet, local street, but close to the many facilities of Sydney Rd, trams, and five minutes walk to Anstey Station. Less than 20 minute walk to Brunswick Baths, with excellent swimming pools and gym etc. Thanks Miriam!

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Februar 2017
We had a great stay as I always do at Miriam's apartment. it is cosy and close to shops, parks and transport.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Dezember 2016
As usual Miriam was most welcoming and our stay was perfect for us. This was our third visit and we look forward to more next year. Thanks Miriam

Nutzerprofil von Liz
November 2016
This was the second time we have stayed at Miriam's apartment and we enjoyed ourselves as much as the first time. It is very cosy and comfortable, close to shops and parks. It has everything you would need and we find it a home away from home. Thank you Miriam

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Oktober 2016
Miriam was most helpful and it was easy to access. The apartment was cosy, well organised and had everything we needed. We loved the position which was close to a park and shops and transport. The bed was very comfy and we loved the big bath. The apartment was very quiet and clean. We would definitely go there again thanks Miriam

Nutzerprofil von Florence
Oktober 2016
A fantastic place to stay in - sunny, light, quiet and yet great location. Really homely place to stay. Thank you Miriam.

Nutzerprofil von Dag
Januar 2016
Lägenheten ligger i ett lugnt område med närhet till enklare matställen. Den är lyhörd men med tysta grannar, är funktionell men saknar möjlighet att reglera temperaturen och saknar wifi. Trevligt och vardagligt inredd, personlig. Bra med närheten till flygplatsen.

Brunswick, Australien · Mitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Miriam

Hi, I'm Miriam. I'm born and bred in Melbourne, but have spent a lot of time living abroad and travelling. This flat is a little bit of quiet away from the city, but close enough that it's on your doorstep! Contact me to hear more about it. Speak soon, Miriam.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages