Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This bright room is split on to two floors, with the comfy double bed upstairs. It's very bright and airy, with large windows that open on to the garden (although has thick curtains for sleeping in late)
House has 2 bathrooms & lots of kitchen space

Der Wohnraum

The room is a bit quirky, with the (very comfy) bed upstairs and a cosy living area downstairs. There is plenty of storage, and the room gets a lot of natural light - don't worry, the curtains block this out well.
The room is on the ground floor, and opens on to the back garden.

Zugang für Gäste

You're more than welcome to use any pans, plates, etc in the kitchen, and we'll be sure to make plenty of space for you in the fridge! We have two very new bathrooms (so no waiting for hot water) which are also shared.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be 2 of us still in the house, and another room that will be on Air Bnb during your stay. Although we both work full time, we're a very friendly, easy-going household and are happy to help with anything we can!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a (ridiculously friendly) cat in the house. He's a total softie, but just a heads up if you have allergies.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Klimaanlage
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Basically, we just hope you'll treat our house like a home. We've very laid back, but we just ask:
- No smoking in the house
- No illegal substances in the property
- No extra guests, unless agreed
- Be nice to the cat


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lena
August 2015
Already before our trip, communication with Charlotte was excellent and she answered whatever question we had really quickly. Once we arrived in Amsterdam, we spent so little time in the apartment we rarely had a chance to hang out and talk to each other. The room is really cute with a comfortable big bed as shown in the pictures, on 2 levels. Unfortunately, the shared bathroom was not quite what we expected (=dirty) :-( Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay very much!

Nutzerprofil von Hauke
August 2015
Very nice place to stay! Charlotte was a very sweet host and helped us with any questions. The location was convenient and you could get into the city center easily

Nutzerprofil von Angela
August 2015
The apartment was lovely and conveniently located. The bed was comfy and we were allowed to store our bikes in the backyard for safety. Gin the adorable cat was such a friendly fellow. He never bit or scratched us and was always purring. The bathroom was a bit small but clean and got the job done. I would stay here again !

Nutzerprofil von Mary
August 2015
Charlotte was a great host, with everything prepared for us before we arrived; she even left us maps, info about Amsterdam and towels (and the bed was already made!). She and her other roommate were really fun and easy to talk to, and the place was beautiful. The room itself offered a lot of space. It really was a great place to stay.

we had the pleasure to stay at Charlotte's home. from the station to her home it was really easy to arrive.

Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
August 2015
We have spent a great week in Charlotte's place. The house is very cosy, clean, warmful and has an easy access to go downtown. Our host was friendly and allowed us great freedom in her house. The spacious room was comfy. There is also a lovely cat that comes to say hello every day. A good area to stay! Very recommended!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte