Floor Plan
Kitchen
NOT JUST A ROOM! (1 of 2 Rooms)GBR
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen Bed and EXCLUSIVE access to Guest Bathroom. House is Surrounded by pine trees with an abundance of lush gardens and wildlife. Large Raised-Deck with the feel of a Tree-House. Ideal for Sightseeing in the area and/or a GREAT Get-A-Way for R & R. 2nd Room A is listed at https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7528749 (If both rooms are booked, the sleeper couch with a full-size pull-out bed is also available, and you would have exclusive access to the guest kitchen and living room. See layout photo.)

Der Wohnraum

FREE WIFI/Internet. Access and shared-usage of full size kitchen, washer/dryer and family room with home theater system and a large movie library. With two listings/rooms and the couch/sleeper, the home can accommodate up to six guests (see layout photo). Family and friends of NAU students are welcome and accommodations can be made for the student as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can view large pine trees, flower/vegetable/fruit gardens and wildlife habitat from Large Raised-Deck (Which has the feel of a Tree-House). Guests can also pick raspberries (hundreds of plants with thousands of raspberries) during the harvest season of around mid-July to early-August. Located in Northern Arizona with MANY adventures to experience including the GRAND CANYON.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host is available, if requested, to assist in recommending restaurants, activities and sites to see including the Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Sedona, and Snow Bowl. Also, travel information and brochures will be available in the family room. Host is usually home and/or can be contacted via text/phone at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) at anytime.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Coffee and other beverages are available. Home is located on a cul-de-sac with minimal traffic. Access to National Forest within walking distance for hiking and sledding/tubing in the winter. Easy access to nearby gas station, convenience store and Subway restaurant.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No pets in the home. And, smoking is allowed on the deck only. Host prefers that shoes are left inside the front door.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

142 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Iliana
Juli 2016
Wir waren für 2 Nächte bei Bob. Sehr nett und professionell.Empfehlenswert e Unterkunft.

Nutzerprofil von John
September 2017
This stay reminded us what AirBnB is all about - meeting really good people and sharing a comfy home. Bob was a wonderful host. His house was like home and had a beautiful peaceful deck. We loved all the plants! It was just a nice relaxing experience...

Nutzerprofil von Jurgen
September 2017
We had a pleasant stay. A quiet place. The bed was great. We enjoyed looking at the squirrels and birds from the porch

Nutzerprofil von Sydney
September 2017
We spent a lot of time on the deck nestled among huge trees filled with bird feeders enticing a variety of birds to come visit. Very pleasant and relaxing. Time to read, think, talk and bird watch. Bob is a gardner and shared much of his crop with us...tomatoes in particular. Yum. Lots of different kinds.

Nutzerprofil von Kick
September 2017
Bob's cabin is simply the best place you'll stay in! It has everything you will need and is in a great location.

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
August 2017
Bob's place is quiet, cozy with a full kitchen and living room area. You wouldn't know he lived there! Enjoy the birds and plantings, too! We would definitely visit again. It's easy access to I-17 and a good midpoint for visiting the GC, Petrified Forest, and Sedona. Thanks, Bob!

Nutzerprofil von Attiyyah
August 2017
Bob is very hospitable and has a beautiful home! We will definitely be back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 98 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Flagstaff, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von BobBob ist ein Superhost.

Retired, very proud, father of two daughters, Heather and Kelli. Heather has a PHD in Chemical Engineering and is currently teaching and doing research at Arizona State University. Kelli just received her Masters in Occupational Therapy. I am an Army Veteran and have a passion for gardening and also enjoy birding on my deck. And, now that I am listed with Airbnb, I am looking forward to meeting people from all over the world.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte