Simple small dresser, lots of windows/natural lighting.Nice view of the pool.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Moose room upstairs is cozy with beautiful views of Oak trees and open spaces.
This room shares a large bathroom with shower/tub & double sinks with the room next-door
We have two cats
No mail delivery
NON-SMOKERS ONLY
Please come **SCENT FREE** to allow access for more folks who experience multiple chemical sensitivity and allergies including your hosts.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss, Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 28 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Must have Government ID VERIFIED.
Non smokers only. Smoking strictly prohibited on entire property.
No meat is allowed in house. We are Vegan.
Please come **scent free** to allow access for more folks who experience multiple chemical sensitivity and allergies including your hosts. This means using only fragrance-free body products and laundry detergent. We cannot guarantee that this will be a scent-free space, but we can do our best to show up for each other by avoiding fragrances.
Sorry NO PETS
Shoes off at door please.
Quiet time after 10pm and before 8am.
Please use the washing soap provided in the laundry room.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kim
September 2017
I brought an unexpected experience to their home and as embarrassing for me as it was, they both handled it as best as possible! Zu is a truly amazing caring person.

Nutzerprofil von Oren
August 2017
I stayed in Zu and Kristina's place for a week on August 2017.  I got the Moose room. The house is huge and so was my room,   I had plenty of space to put my stuff there. There is a convenient table for laptop work in the room. I had full access to the kitchen appliances - which is important for a guy like me who likes to make his own food.  The house is located in a residential quiet area -   I slept excellent there !   The guest rooms are upstairs and there is a toilet-shower which is shared with the other airbnb guest. I enjoyed the stay there for several reasons :  the intelectual talk with Zu, it got my gray cells working again ,  cuddling with Kacie the cat   and the conversations over dinner with Kristina And Zu. Zu and Kristina also provided me with hiking tips  and came up with a solution to every question or request I had. Great Hospitality !   I felt at home. and also great value for the price ! I highly recommend it ! Notes:  you will need a car to manage in Fair Oaks and there is a parking place for the 2 airbnb guests next to the garage. It's a vegan house, but vegetarian products are also allowed.

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
Great place to stay when you're working in Folsom. Private room, but shared bathroom with another AirBnb room upstairs. Large house, very friendly hosts. Secluded house at the end of a cul-de-sac. Very friendly. It's just the little touches that show they've been doing the AirBnb host-thing for a long time. Great job, Kristina and Zu! I'll happily return next time I'm in town.

Nutzerprofil von Xin
August 2017
Kristina and Zu are nice people. Their place is clean.

Nutzerprofil von Danica
August 2017
Such sweet people, very kind, and made me feel right at home. The home itself is beautiful with such a warm vibe!

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Juli 2017
Great place!

Nutzerprofil von Shruti
Juli 2017
Kristina communicates each details of house, so if you are busy you do not have to worry about contacting at the last moment. House is clean and open to use living room and kitchen. I will stay again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Fair Oaks, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kristina And Zu

I am a 40 something, hippyish, and vegetarian. My music preferences tend toward classic rock n roll and I'm a huge Dave Matthews Band groupie. My movies preferences are eclectic from Documentaries to Foreign and most everything in between, and my audio books are extremely diverse from fiction, SciFi, documentaries to self-help.
I am a strict vegetarian with a variety of opinions.
I love my cats and I am a bleeding heart for ferals and strays.
Zu is fascinating and delightful young man in an older body. He's been around the world and has a unique insight of the world. He lovingly puts up with my attempts at saving all the stray cats.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte