Living room, fireplace, books, stereo and TV.  View over the west:  sunrise, sunset, spectacular outlook.Dining area, view over tree and green area
A View Home in Noe Valley, SF, CA

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Noe Valley in San Francisco from the crest,of a hill.

Enjoy this neighborhood from a lovely view home on one of the most desirable blocks in Dolores Heights/Noe Valley!

The living/dining room faces the west of the city with views over Twin Peaks. Watch the sun setting in the evening, the lights sparkling all over the city, reaching toward the north. It has a fireplace, comfortable chairs and couches, furnished in Danish modern. There is television to watch, stereo to listen to and ample books to read!

The kitchen is fully equipped with all that you need for preparation of simple meals to gourmet feasts; dishwasher, expandable table that will seat 2-6 people.

There are three bedrooms, one of which sleeps two people (master bedroom) another can sleep either one or two people on a bed that can open to accommodate two. The third bedroom also serves as an office with a desk designed for computer hookup and a printer adjacent to it and has a twin size fold out bed that can also be a comfortable chair. This room looks out on a quiet, secluded garden. The garden has tables and chairs should the weather permit sitting outside.

Conveniently located near bedrooms and bathroom is the washer and dryer.

The house is wired for Ethernet and wireless connections; in addition DishNet television access is included.

This is a friendly and family friendly neighborhood, as well as for all others. Noe Valley is one of the most popular neighborhoods in San Francisco. Public transportation is one block away. Opera, symphony, ballet, theatre and downtown, all of which are easily accessible by public transporation, are approximately a half hour by street car or bus, and 15-20 minutes by car. The main street, 24th Street, which is a lively thoroughfare, has restaurants, cafes, coffee shops, book stores, boutiques, clothing stores, as well as grocery shopping within a 5-minute walk and a two minute drive. There is a farmer's market every Saturday morning. Finally, there are parks within walking or 5-minute driving distance which have playgrounds, tennis courts, and basketball courts. Dolores Park within a 10 minute walk or two minute drive has a brand new, creatively designed playground. The park has become a destination for the entire city with its lawns, tennis courts, proximity to 18th Street and the Valencia Street corridor.

Parking is off-street and there is nearly always parking, either in front of the house or within one or two houses from this one available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 130 €
Kaution 433 €
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is a strictly non-smoking environment, both inside and outside (in the garden, as well as on the landing and stairs leading to the house.

There are three plants in the living room, as well as one window box that need watering two to three times weekly. In addition, there is one plant in the kitchen that also needs watering for the same time frame.

A person who cleans the house regularly every two weeks will be coming once during your stay. Time and day to be negotiated with her at each of your convenience.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2010
Nutzerprofil von Hedi

I am a learning disability specialist by training and profession. I love traveling the world,books, music, nature, writing, film, theatre. awareness of the social and political issues of our day and interacting with people.

When am fortunate to live in a lovely neighborhood in San Francisco and when I am away, enjoy sharing my home with people who want to explore this part of the city.

Sprachen: Deutsch

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte