Zu Inhalten springen
Located within historic city walls......in this beautiful, central street...
Ganze Wohnung

Du Home A XIV- Old Town Peline

Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
DubrovnikHomes

Du Home A XIV- Old Town Peline

3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

This lovely apartment within the city walls will delight you with it's simplicity, tranquility and location; close enough to everything, yet, far enough to provide peaceful accommodation for three people.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Shampoo
Waschmaschine
Kleiderbügel
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gustavo E
Gustavo E
Juli 2018
Excelente trato. Departamento muy bien ubicado (dentro de la ciudad amurallada) y acorde a la descripción. Tener en cuenta qué hay varios escalones para llegar. Lo recomendaría!
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
Antwort von DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Gustavo, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and Dubrovnik. Muchas gracias & los mejores deseos! Dubrovnik Homes team
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Nina
Nina
Juni 2018
Awesome location, you. Cannot get better slap bag in the middle of old town up a few steps to a quaint apartment (I don’t understand why people complain about the steps there really aren’t that many and it’s all part of the charm Dubrovnik old town has to offer.) The apartment is…
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
Antwort von DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Nina, We appreciate you taking the time and letting us know about your experience in Dubrovnik and kind words. We hope to host you again in our beautiful city Dubrovnik, best regards from Dubrovnik Homes Team
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Fangfang
Fangfang
Juni 2018
从polace那个门走会近且少些台阶,从派乐门走会有很多台阶,拎着行李箱真的很累,幸好有路人帮忙。热水器热水一次供应有限,女生请洗战斗澡,并且洗头和洗澡分开。台阶下面有酒吧,睡眠比较敏感的人请备耳塞。
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
Antwort von DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Fangfang, thank you for your feedback. All the best! Dubrovnik Homes team
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jeff And Erin
Jeff And Erin
Juni 2018
PRO's: Location is very close to one of the city gates and close to nightlife, hosts arranged airport transfers to/from the place for a reasonable fee (similar to Uber rates), place is pretty large/spacious. They took care of visitor requirement of sending passport info to author…
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
Antwort von DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Jeff and Erin, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated. We will take everything in consideration and avoid such mistakes in future. Best wishes, Dubrovnik Homes team
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Sabrina
Juni 2018
We very much enjoyed our stay! The apartment is conveniently located near the north gate of the old city and was clean and well air conditioned when we arrived. Anita and Christina at the front desk were very helpful with local tips and were very prompt to help us when our wifi t…
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
Antwort von DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Sabrina, thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Dubrovnik and wish you a cheerful rest of the journey. Best wishes, Dubrovnik homes team
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jordan
Jordan
Mai 2018
The apartment was in a good location, but the apartment was not clean (the floors were very dirty) and the WiFi did not work at all. When we contacted them to figure out the WiFi it took them over a day to fix it and then it stopped working again the day we left. The hot water di…
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
Antwort von DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Jordan, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated. We are really sorry for the WiFi problems you had, we really gave our best to fix the problem but hope you had a pleasant stay in Dubrovnik. Kind regards, Dubrovnik homes team
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Célia
Célia
Mai 2018
Nous avons passé une nuit à Dubrovnik. Appartement fonctionnel, très bien placé dans la vieille ville. Parfait pour un court séjour ! Possibilité de laisser les bagages à l’agence après le Check out. Propreté OK. Attention, il faut monter une cinquantaine de marches pour y accéd…
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
Antwort von DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Celia, Thank you for your kind words. All the best! Dubrovnik homes team
Mai 2018

Gastgeber: DubrovnikHomes

Dubrovnik, KroatienMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von DubrovnikHomes
1644 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Verifiziert
Hello! We are Dubrovnik Homes team, our names are Zejd, Ivan and Mario. We started our company in 2014. with goal of becoming leading service in Dubrovnik area. We love to travel, hang out and make new friendships, Ivan's hobby is Soccer, Mario is in love with motorcycles and mo…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte