Newly refurbished room with folding chair and table.
Cosy 1BD with free WiFi and Parking
Gastgeber: Ash
Ash ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Lokale Annehmlichkeiten und Busverbindungen für Birmingham Stadt & Walsall nur 5 Minuten entfernt.5 Minuten Fahrt zum M6 Autobahn.Very gute Größe Zimmer, brandneue Möbel-einschließlich Doppel-Leder-Bett mit 4 Schubladen, Schiebeschrank, Stuhl, Studiertisch & Kommode .
translated by Google

Local amenity & bus services for Birmingham town & Walsall only 5 minutes away.5 minutes drive to M6 Motorway.Very good size room,brand new furniture's-including Double leather bed with 4 drawers,Sliding Wardrobe,Chair,Study table & Chest of drawers.

Der Wohnraum

Das Haus ist in einer ruhigen und sehr abfallenden Gegend.
translated by Google

The house is in a quiet and a very descent area.

Zugang für Gäste

Pubs, Restaurants und Supermärkte sind nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt.
translated by Google

Pubs, restaurants & supermarkets are only 5 mins walk.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind sehr freundlich und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie den besten Service von uns während Ihres Aufenthaltes erhalten.
translated by Google

We are very friendly and make sure you receive the best service from us during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minimum 4 Nächte ist mir vorzuziehen. Ich möchte auch jemanden, der sauber und ordentlich ist wie wir.
translated by Google

Minimum 4 nights is preferable to me. I also would like someone who is clean and tidy like us.


Ausstattung
Whirlpool
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Minimum 4 nights reservation is preferred. Partying, laud music and smoking are strictly NOT allowed in the house.


Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harrison
November 2016
Ash is a very thoughtful host, he is the one that will listen your need and try to help. The area of the house is very local and safe, It is a good place if you are looking for a quiet room to have a rest but it is little bit far from the city center(20 minutes by bus). My room is large and have a lot of space which I really like it. Only downside is the living room was not ready for people to use during my stay (I think it will be ready in the future). Overall, it is very nice house with friendly people and I will recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Alice
Juli 2016
Ash was a very welcoming and an attentive host. He was always happy to help. The house was in a nice residential area with supermarkets in close proximity. The room is well designed and the bed is very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juni 2016
Ash’s house is located in a quiet road, minutes from Junction 7 of the M6 and the A34. We stayed to attend athletics at the Alexander Stadium, and as hoped, it was an easy 20 minute walk to the Stadium. Parking in the road was no problem. We had contact with Ash on the day of arrival which ensured he was there to meet us with a warm welcome. He was very hospitable and keen to ensure we had a comfortable stay. The room was spacious with new furniture, including a very comfortable bed. Access to a bathroom was no trouble and we were welcome to store food in the kitchen and make drinks. Ash gave us a good recommendation for a restaurant, even booking us a table and continued to make us feel welcome throughout our stay. If we are in the Perry Barr area of Birmingham again, we’d be happy to re-book.

Nutzerprofil von Keshav
April 2016
The listing was exactly as described and Ash was extremely hospitable and accommodating to our needs. We arrived a few hours early and he was flexible enough to move his schedule around a bit so we could be let in. Everything we needed was taken care of and he was a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Deepesh Kumar
Februar 2016
It was nice to stay at Ash's place. It was nice spacious clean place with all necessary facilities. Ash is friendly and well behaved.

Nutzerprofil von Patryk
November 2015
Great host, extremely helpful and friendly. Always willing to help or answer questions. Furniture in the room is brand new and really comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Birmingham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ash
I am an IT graduate and currently working in Solihull, Birmingham as an IT consultant. I love socialising with new people, like travelling. My favorite destination is Thailand, I loved that country and the people are so friendly. Anything else if you want to know please emai…
Sprachen: English, Sign Language
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte