1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Der Wohnraum


Zugang für Gäste


Interaktion mit Gästen


Weitere wichtige Infos


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Futon
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)




Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von 光杰
Juni 2017
Very very nice host ,nice family. Beautiful house.kio will take me to subway station. I you can cook breakfast. The trip is very good experience for me . So it's just my dream life. 今度 本当にありがとうございました. Hope to see you again

Nutzerprofil von Jonny
Juni 2017
Great house with a great family! Must like kids

Nutzerprofil von Dionisius
Dezember 2015
Staying at Kio San's family was the best experience so far during my stay in Japan. Kio San was so accommodating. Since the day I arrived she picked me up at the train station with her super cute 2 year old son, Mizuki chan. The whole family is just so fantastic and welcoming. Her husband, Yuki is also very sincere and welcoming. The house design was amazing. The room that I stayed was very comfortable and spacious with tatami! I had a very good rest every single night. Kio San also always offered to pick me up at the station every night after my trip, and she made me tea and coffee every morning with a nice cake while I played with Mizuki chan . The bathroom is just superb. Everything about Kio San's house is amazing and I wish I could stay longer. If you are traveling to Osaka or Kyoto, this is a nice place to stay, especially if you love kids, Mizuki chan is a super adorable kid and you could play with him. On the day of checking out, the family actually walked together with me to The train station and gave me a gift at the end of the trip. Thank you Kio San and family! I had a really really great stay at your house! I would definitely drop by again for my next trip!

Nutzerprofil von Jiayi
Dezember 2015
房东是很有爱的一对日本年轻夫妇。房子是翻新过的日式木屋。客厅的设计很棒,感觉是为了迎接孩子的到来而特别设计的。书架上的漫画书供客人翻阅。浴室厕所设备很新,维持的也很干净。客房是日式榻榻米房间,对于1-2人的客人来说足够大了。 房东非常热情。我第一天到的时候因为比较晚,差不多十点才到民宿,找不到具体是那间房子,房东太太特地大冬天跑出来接我。之后每天她都有问我要不要送我去车站(步行大概10分钟左右),我看她怀孕又有孩子要照顾所以就没有麻烦她。小朋友两岁多,很可爱。总之作为游客来说,体验一下日本家庭的生活是很特别的经历。 另外,关于房子的位置,它其实在大阪和京都之间,去大阪市区或者京都/奈良都在半小时左右。所在区域是一个住宅区,有基本的超市和小饭店。比起市区来说,更安静,颇有生活气息。

Nutzerprofil von 意
November 2015
每天很晚归来 打扰了宝宝的休息 真不好意思 很特别的装修风格 别有洞天的感觉 房东是个努力的妻子 mizuki好可爱呀 两晚睡得很舒适 如有机会一定再来

Nutzerprofil von 지연
November 2015
게스트하우스가 아니라서 조금 낯설었는데 너무 편하게 이틀동안 지내고 왔습니다. 집에서 나가고 들어올때마다 차로 태워주시고 공항갈때는 버스시간까지 알아봐주셨어요. 집도 너무 예쁘고 친절하게 대해주셔서 정말 좋았습니다 !!! ^ㅇ^

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
November 2015
First day ever in Japan, first day ever in airbnb and it was great! This family is so nice, friendly and sincere, it was like a warm bath of good feelings! Played with the little kid, had nice food and a good sleep in a beautifull house. The hospitallity was unexpected super!

Osaka, Japan · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von 吉村

Hello my name is Kio Yoshimura
I live in Hirakata, Osaka
My family, there are husband and I and two-year-old son
My hobby is, you can enjoy the outdoors, it is to the Rugby watch
Our house is lived by renovation of the house much built in '40
Since the shower or sink is changed to a new one, guests can use with confidence
I have you ever lived a month in New Zealand, English is not good at
but English, is under study
we have to look forward to me coming Guest

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.