The view of Rembrandtpark with rainbow in the summerUpdate March 2016: The bed :)


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My apartment is located just outside the center of Amsterdam, near the Rembrandt park. You will be staying in a nice, peaceful decorated room on the 11th floor, facing the east. From your room you will have a nice view of the park and Amsterdam.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 25€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast

Beschreibung

My apartment is located just outside the center of Amsterdam, near the Rembrandt park. You will be staying in a nice, peaceful decorated room on the 11th floor, facing the east. From your room you will have a nice view of the park and Amsterdam.

You will have a lot of privacy since you don’t have to cross my share of the apartment.

The bedroom is fully decorated with a double bed (1.40 by 2.00 meters), a couch, small table, TV, an alarm clock and candles and candy to make you feel at home. Also you will find some useful information like city maps, AirBNB guides, a Rough guide and a Lonely Planet guide. Sheets, towels and a hairdryer are provided.

The second (breakfast) room features a table with two chairs, a refrigerator, two closets, coffee and tea facilities, standard tableware and a radio with usb-drive. You can use the oven and microwave, which are located just outside the kitchen in the hallway. I will also provide umbrellas, because, let’s face it.. you are in Holland!

We only share the toilet and the bathroom, which features a shower, sink and a washing machine. Simple but clean!

Guest will have their own room with access to another room to sit, work, have breakfast or have dinner, more or less a kitchenette without a sink :) We share the toilet and bathroom. Kitchen can be used on request between 8 till 22 o'clock during the week, in the weekend 10 till 24 o'clock.

I like to be social with my guests, but depends on my and their schedule if we can hangout, share dinner, do a tour, etc.

The location of the apartment offers a nice retreat from the crowds and busy streets of the city centre, but at the same time you can visit the vibrant city centre whenever you want.

The distance to and from the center is about 15 to 25 minutes by bike or public transport (walking would take you about 45 minutes). The supermarket and closest shops are 5 minutes away, including a bike rental shop where you can rent a bike for € 10,- a day.

It will take you 7 minutes to get to Schiphol airport by train from Station Lelylaan, which is close to my apartment (you can walk or take a bus).

If you are interested in renting this private room in my apartment, please update your AirBNB profile (picture and description) or send me a message with some information about yourself and please read the information below. I am looking forward to meeting you!


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Smoking is not allowed inside the room.
- It is possible to smoke on the balcony on the same floor, situated on the other side of the building. The use of marihuana is no problem.
- You can enter the apartment late in the evening or even at night if you want to, this is okay with me. I would however like to ask you to take your shoes off when entering the apartment after 10pm.
- Leaving your shoes off at all times is preferable but not obliged.
- All male guests are asked to use the shared toilet sitting down.
- I am tolerant towards every religion and life style.
- Asking questions is not a problem.
- Please let me know if you have special needs or requests for your stay.
- Save the environment as much as possible


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

173 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daria
April 2017
Marius is a great host, very helpful, ready to answer the questions, attentive to details. The room is separated and there is also a separate place to have breakfast or dinner:) Thanks a lot, Marius! Мариус всегда готов помочь, внимателен к деталям, нам все очень понравилось. Мариус предоставил все необходимое, включая посуду и чайник с холодильником. Спасибо!

Nutzerprofil von Bridget
April 2017
Marius' place was amazing. Very good central location to get to most of the tourist places. Comfortable and clean room, spacious as well with a nice view.

Nutzerprofil von Joan
April 2017
Es una habitación acogedora.

Nutzerprofil von Anna-Lena
April 2017
We had a great time at Marius' place and enjoyed our trip to Amsterdam -Marius is a great host and his apartment was the perfect place to discover Amsterdam! By bike we've been in the city center in less than 15 minutes - gorgeous!

Nutzerprofil von Bérangère
April 2017
Marius was an excellent host! Very kind and helpful. He gave us all the information we needed to make our trip to Amsterdam easier. His flat, located in a modern building, is very spacious and has everything you need. Bedroom is very comfy and has a nice direct view to Rembrandt park and the city. 10 min walk from tram and a bus stop right around the corner. Very convenient ! We recommend this host for anyone who wishes to visit this beautiful City !

Nutzerprofil von Irene
März 2017
Just Great! Very nice and confortable room, good area and very well comunicated by public transport and very kind and helpfull host

Nutzerprofil von Olivier
März 2017
Marius is a great host. He's happy to help with any questions. His accommodation was also very cosy and clean. Also extremely good located next to the Rembrandt Park. I'm definitely recommending to stay with Marius!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Dezember 2009
Nutzerprofil von MariusMarius ist ein Superhost.

I am a 38 year-old male with 6 year host experience on Airbnb. I have been living and working in Amsterdam for 8 years. Originally I am from Groningen, a city in the north of the Netherlands. I consider myself to be a social, friendly, helpful, patient and calm person. I enjoy watching movies, going out and visiting museums and cultural events. I like to travel, to visit other cities and, of course, to meet new people. I have been to Sweden, Finland, Latvia, Germany, Poland, England, France, Spain and Denmark for both holidays and work.

I live in a nice apartment just outside the centre of Amsterdam, the perfect spot to explore the city. I look forward to welcoming you in the beautiful and vibrant capital of Holland!

During the last five years I have met many interesting, funny, surprising, kind and polite people from all over the world. Being their host during their stay in Holland has been a great pleasure.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.