Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This place is in a very centric yet residential part of Ñuñoa, in the


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Beschreibung

This place is in a very centric yet residential part of Ñuñoa, in the

The apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Plus, a kitchen with all the equipment needed to leave your food (a small part of it has the washing machine) , living room and a balcony.

One of the bedrooms and one of the bathrooms, all yours. The bedroom has a very wide closet where you can leave your belongings and Cable TV when you get tired of walking by. You have access to everything in the kitchen -except for the food that my mother uses haha- and the washing machine. There's also a balcony where you can have your breakfast or read if you like. If you need extra warming clothes in your bed, let us know.

You can always have contact with me via e-mail. If there's anyone coming to our place to have a nice time, feel free to join the conversation and have a drink.

It's a mix between quiet houses and apartments, but it has all your needs covered, 'cause once you walk one or two blocks you have restaurants of almost everything you can think, shops where you can buy almost everything, you'll be packed up. Oh, and my place is three blocks away from "Plaza Ñuñoa" the most typicall place where's full of bars and nice places to eat, you won't regret going! Don't be scared for the noise, you won't tell.

The public transportation it's just one block away, and you have buses to move anywhere you want, really.

You should know that there's a little dog in my house, that should not be problem for you, there's a person who will take her for a walk and she won't sleep with you.


Hausregeln

You can't smoke inside the apartment, but you can do it in the balcony. We don't expect any strangers coming and going from our place, so please don't invite anyone we don't know. There's no "curfew" but try not to make noise on late hours.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Santiago, Chile · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von María Ignacia

I'm a 25 year old Psychologist. I love to work in that field, but I also love to cook, as you can tell when you get to my place. I live with my mother, also Psychologist, but both work a lot and so some other things (like taking flamenco lessons) so we don't spend so much time at home.

If you stay here, it's gonna be by the time I'm out on a trip to NYC, but you're gonna feel very comfy with my mother -when you get to know her 'cause of her busy schedule- so don't be shy or anything.

I love where I live, I think it's a very good neighbourhood and safe after all, maybe it's not the neariest to every Santiago attraction, but you can ride there by bike or a bus, won't take you more than 20-30 minutes.

I also love to travel, and I'm planning on doing that more often, so that's why it's very interesting for us to receive in our own place people from everywhere. I hope you feel just as home.


Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.