Beautiful Bronte Beach Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

*...Breath the salty ocean brise and get sandy feets...*

Our cosy little Bronte Beach Pad is welcoming you.

Fall in love with Bronte and avoid the busy overcrowded Bondi .

Der Wohnraum

bright,clean and cosy with a breathtaking view to the ocean
+ you will love it.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be present to show the apartment and won't be far during stay so available if needed.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Kaution 309 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-out bis 12:00

*Please respect our neighbours and be friendly
* Maximum 3 guests
* No pets allowed sorry
* Strictly NO smoking allowed
* No food allowed in the bedroom
* Please leave things as you found. Keep all areas clean and tidy as you leave the house, specially kitchen and bathroom.
* Ensure door is locked and windows are secure when you leave.
* Keep your key safe. If you lose a key, a replacement key can be arranged at your expense.
*If you lock yourself out of the apartment while we are away and there is no chance to get in again. You unfortunaly have to pay for the Locksmith
* Please report any damage or problems requiring maintenance immediately to host.
* Garbage must be kept outside building when checking out. Bins are located on the right side of the building. Please recycle.
* Be water conscious.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eliza
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Liz & ChrisLiz & Chris ist ein Superhost.
November 2015
We booked Maren & Oliver's place for my boyfriend's parents for their last weekend in Oz. We missed Maren by 30mins so didn't meet in person but easy communication via text. The apartment is simple and cute with beautiful partial sea views over Bronte. It was a busy weekend with Sculptures by the Sea (must see!) so was slightly noisy with the traffic outside. It was great to have the midday check-out rather than 10/11am too :)

Nutzerprofil von Eve
Oktober 2015
Had the most fantastic long weekend staying in Maren and Oliver's gorgeous Bronte apartment. The property was really special and presented beautifully. It was very light and had little views of the ocean through some of the windows, and was less than a minute's walk down to the water. Absolutely perfect location for a relaxing beach break. While Maren and Oliver were away for the weekend, they had their lovely friend come and let us in and show us around the apartment, which made us feel very welcome. I've already been telling friends about this place, and really hope to be able to come back and stay again some day!

Nutzerprofil von Greer
August 2015
We had a fabulous 3 nights at Maren And Oliver's little apartment. It's perched right on the cnr and only a 10 second walk to the beach. It was a cosy home stay for our trip to Sydney. The kitchen and appliances in the apartment are fantastic! It was a shame we didn't get enough time to use everything it has to offer. Always in contact and extremely efficient. We recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 61 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

+ We originally hail from Europe, Germany and have made Bronte Beach our home in Sydney.
We love the spirit of Airbnb, to host people, meet interesting folks, make new friends , share stories and just have a great time. +

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte